$0.2959

Aeon (AEON) 1 Month Chart

This is the Past Month Trading Prices for Aeon Price Chart.

loading
Aeon AEON Aeon AEON Aeon Price Prediction Aeon Prediction Tracker

submit to facebook submit to twitter submit to reddit


1HR 1D 7D 1M 3M 1Y YTD AT

41.93% change

What was Aeon's best price Over the Past Month?

$0.344607 on Monday, December 24th 2018 08:07:01 AM.

What was Aeon's lowest price Over the Past Month?

$0.2428094020 on Thursday, December 27th 2018 09:07:00 PM

Historical Past Month Trading Prices for Aeon

Aeon's current price is $0.2959 with a trading volume of 2,685 in the past 24 hours.

Date Price Time Price Now % Volume Volume Now %
2018/12/21 - Fri, Dec 21st 20180.3341234135541 month ago -11.45%7,050 -61.91%
2018/12/22 - Sat, Dec 22nd 20180.317381287251 month ago -6.78%6,020 -55.40%
2018/12/23 - Sun, Dec 23rd 20180.32848108479830 days ago -9.93%3,331 -19.39%
2018/12/24 - Mon, Dec 24th 20180.32450144151729 days ago -8.83%6,914 -61.17%
2018/12/25 - Tue, Dec 25th 20180.31802277665228 days ago -6.97%2,401 11.83%
2018/12/26 - Wed, Dec 26th 20180.30270840328627 days ago -2.26%717 274.48%
2018/12/27 - Thu, Dec 27th 20180.28403735147626 days ago 4.16%5,003 -46.33%
2018/12/28 - Fri, Dec 28th 20180.25495792343225 days ago 16.04%11,559 -76.77%
2018/12/29 - Sat, Dec 29th 20180.31508165579624 days ago -6.10%18,910 -85.80%
2018/12/30 - Sun, Dec 30th 20180.29344045592123 days ago 0.82%6,207 -56.74%
2018/12/31 - Mon, Dec 31st 20180.28296125550922 days ago 4.56%2,528 6.21%
2019/01/01 - Tue, Jan 1st 20190.27330220568521 days ago 8.25%12,537 -78.58%
2019/01/02 - Wed, Jan 2nd 20190.28974166090420 days ago 2.11%4,263 -37.02%
2019/01/03 - Thu, Jan 3rd 20190.29675434853119 days ago -0.30%2,048 31.10%
2019/01/04 - Fri, Jan 4th 20190.2883127977718 days ago 2.62%4,044 -33.61%
2019/01/05 - Sat, Jan 5th 20190.27399589183817 days ago 7.98%20,926 -87.17%
2019/01/06 - Sun, Jan 6th 20190.27608345243516 days ago 7.16%1,910 40.58%
2019/01/07 - Mon, Jan 7th 20190.29400013571715 days ago 0.63%3,610 -25.62%
2019/01/08 - Tue, Jan 8th 20190.28743385922414 days ago 2.93%467 474.95%
2019/01/09 - Wed, Jan 9th 20190.27849969893413 days ago 6.23%6,195 -56.66%
2019/01/10 - Thu, Jan 10th 20190.28618898227712 days ago 3.38%6,320 -57.52%
2019/01/11 - Fri, Jan 11th 20190.25582270363611 days ago 15.65%1,380 94.57%
2019/01/12 - Sat, Jan 12th 20190.24474663220210 days ago 20.88%5,372 -50.02%
2019/01/13 - Sun, Jan 13th 20190.2524684705389 days ago 17.19%2,196 22.27%
2019/01/14 - Mon, Jan 14th 20190.2526897630578 days ago 17.08%4,077 -34.14%
2019/01/15 - Tue, Jan 15th 20190.267349830727 days ago 10.66%2,471 8.66%
2019/01/16 - Wed, Jan 16th 20190.2555818544196 days ago 15.76%2,738 -1.94%
2019/01/17 - Thu, Jan 17th 20190.2853563322795 days ago 3.68%6,729 -60.10%
2019/01/18 - Fri, Jan 18th 20190.2759224273764 days ago 7.23%10,069 -73.33%
2019/01/19 - Sat, Jan 19th 20190.2839173589123 days ago 4.21%5,403 -50.31%
2019/01/20 - Sun, Jan 20th 20190.308665943122 days ago -4.15%18,396 -85.40%
2019/01/21 - Mon, Jan 21st 20190.30249691460614 hours ago -2.19%3,864 -30.51%
You have coins in your portfolio
Get a weekly coin to your inbox!
Subscribe
You're in, thanks!

Donations

Donate ETH: Wallet Address
Donate BTC: Wallet Address
Donate LTC: Wallet Address
Donate ERC20 Tokens: Wallet Address
Donate XRP: Wallet Address