$0.0008

Alpha Coin (APC) 1 Month Chart

This is the Past Month Trading Prices for Alpha Coin Price Chart.

loading
Alpha Coin APC Alpha Coin APC Alpha Coin Price Prediction

submit to facebook submit to twitter submit to reddit


1HR 1D 7D 1M 3M 1Y YTD AT

2,498.92% change

What was Alpha Coin's best price Over the Past Month?

$0.004052 on Monday, April 15th 2019 05:27:06 PM.

What was Alpha Coin's lowest price Over the Past Month?

$0.0001559253 on Monday, April 15th 2019 07:27:05 AM

Historical Past Month Trading Prices for Alpha Coin

Alpha Coin's current price is $0.0008 with a trading volume of 6,991 in the past 24 hours.

Date Price Time Price Now % Volume Volume Now %
2019/03/22 - Fri, Mar 22nd 20190.0004017381506251 month ago 109.84%1 699,000.00%
2019/03/23 - Sat, Mar 23rd 20190.0003570765109571 month ago 136.08%0 0.00%
2019/03/24 - Sun, Mar 24th 20190.00035707651095729 days ago 136.08%0 0.00%
2019/03/25 - Mon, Mar 25th 20190.00039457945166828 days ago 113.65%8 87,287.50%
2019/03/26 - Tue, Mar 26th 20190.00031726319995227 days ago 165.71%0 0.00%
2019/03/27 - Wed, Mar 27th 20190.00035920080268726 days ago 134.69%85 8,124.71%
2019/03/28 - Thu, Mar 28th 20190.000308962982325 days ago 172.85%0 0.00%
2019/03/29 - Fri, Mar 29th 20190.00047336758437124 days ago 78.09%40 17,377.50%
2019/03/30 - Sat, Mar 30th 20190.00046779248878123 days ago 80.21%0 0.00%
2019/03/31 - Sun, Mar 31st 20190.00045144181412222 days ago 86.74%43 16,158.14%
2019/04/01 - Mon, Apr 1st 20190.00048955810712121 days ago 72.20%0 0.00%
2019/04/02 - Tue, Apr 2nd 20190.0004978166698520 days ago 69.34%0 0.00%
2019/04/03 - Wed, Apr 3rd 20190.0004978166698519 days ago 69.34%0 0.00%
2019/04/04 - Thu, Apr 4th 20190.00072613787853618 days ago 16.09%30 23,203.33%
2019/04/05 - Fri, Apr 5th 20190.00051875126816417 days ago 62.51%0 0.00%
2019/04/06 - Sat, Apr 6th 20190.00055225160613416 days ago 52.65%0 0.00%
2019/04/07 - Sun, Apr 7th 20190.00064058181517515 days ago 31.60%8 87,287.50%
2019/04/08 - Mon, Apr 8th 20190.00057351987216914 days ago 46.99%0 0.00%
2019/04/09 - Tue, Apr 9th 20190.00052536643007413 days ago 60.46%16 43,593.75%
2019/04/10 - Wed, Apr 10th 20190.0005311878413212 days ago 58.70%0 0.00%
2019/04/11 - Thu, Apr 11th 20190.0005311878413211 days ago 58.70%0 0.00%
2019/04/12 - Fri, Apr 12th 20190.00052765487925210 days ago 59.76%0 0.00%
2019/04/13 - Sat, Apr 13th 20190.000478442988249 days ago 76.20%0 0.00%
2019/04/14 - Sun, Apr 14th 20190.0004767263158098 days ago 76.83%0 0.00%
2019/04/15 - Mon, Apr 15th 20190.0004904142294957 days ago 71.90%0 0.00%
2019/04/16 - Tue, Apr 16th 20190.000768416386696 days ago 9.71%10,339 -32.38%
2019/04/17 - Wed, Apr 17th 20190.0009982045159275 days ago -15.55%7,381 -5.28%
2019/04/18 - Thu, Apr 18th 20190.001464888456234 days ago -42.45%15,408 -54.63%
2019/04/19 - Fri, Apr 19th 20190.002477452055583 days ago -65.97%12,975 -46.12%
2019/04/20 - Sat, Apr 20th 20190.001061730926662 days ago -20.60%8,201 -14.75%
2019/04/21 - Sun, Apr 21st 20190.001119641993051 day ago -24.71%9,360 -25.31%
2019/04/22 - Mon, Apr 22nd 20190.0008461399386912 hours ago -0.37%7,013 -0.31%
You have coins in your portfolio
Get a weekly coin to your inbox!
Subscribe
You're in, thanks!

Donations

Donate ETH: Wallet Address
Donate BTC: Wallet Address
Donate LTC: Wallet Address
Donate ERC20 Tokens: Wallet Address
Donate XRP: Wallet Address