$0.0009

Bee Token (BEE) 1 Month Chart

This is the Past Month Trading Prices for Bee Token Price Chart.

loading
Bee Token BEE Bee Token BEE Bee Token Price Prediction

submit to facebook submit to twitter submit to reddit


1HR 1D 7D 1M 3M 1Y YTD AT

802.89% change

What was Bee Token's best price Over the Past Month?

$0.005606 on Friday, June 7th 2019 06:17:10 PM.

What was Bee Token's lowest price Over the Past Month?

$0.0006208893 on Saturday, June 22nd 2019 12:17:04 AM

Historical Past Month Trading Prices for Bee Token

Bee Token's current price is $0.0009 with a trading volume of 3,108 in the past 24 hours.

Date Price Time Price Now % Volume Volume Now %
2019/05/26 - Sun, May 26th 20190.001797292739751 month ago -49.15%31,756 -90.21%
2019/05/27 - Mon, May 27th 20190.001988371323711 month ago -54.03%33,836 -90.81%
2019/05/28 - Tue, May 28th 20190.0020415164684930 days ago -55.23%15,708 -80.21%
2019/05/29 - Wed, May 29th 20190.0017805916547829 days ago -48.67%16,496 -81.16%
2019/05/30 - Thu, May 30th 20190.0018402680066228 days ago -50.33%14,555 -78.65%
2019/05/31 - Fri, May 31st 20190.001503043819527 days ago -39.19%9,582 -67.56%
2019/06/01 - Sat, Jun 1st 20190.0013947724893826 days ago -34.47%12,546 -75.23%
2019/06/02 - Sun, Jun 2nd 20190.0014407828157925 days ago -36.56%13,014 -76.12%
2019/06/03 - Mon, Jun 3rd 20190.001371811952224 days ago -33.37%14,561 -78.66%
2019/06/04 - Tue, Jun 4th 20190.0013424861959923 days ago -31.92%12,333 -74.80%
2019/06/05 - Wed, Jun 5th 20190.0014826942960522 days ago -38.36%14,740 -78.91%
2019/06/06 - Thu, Jun 6th 20190.0015460680882521 days ago -40.88%16,323 -80.96%
2019/06/07 - Fri, Jun 7th 20190.0018662671686820 days ago -51.03%16,077 -80.67%
2019/06/08 - Sat, Jun 8th 20190.0024456167152819 days ago -62.63%22,013 -85.88%
2019/06/09 - Sun, Jun 9th 20190.002161826923418 days ago -57.72%19,136 -83.76%
2019/06/10 - Mon, Jun 10th 20190.0018738058659317 days ago -51.22%21,914 -85.82%
2019/06/11 - Tue, Jun 11th 20190.0018248014398616 days ago -49.91%11,897 -73.88%
2019/06/12 - Wed, Jun 12th 20190.0013976779926315 days ago -34.61%17,254 -81.99%
2019/06/13 - Thu, Jun 13th 20190.0017052104087514 days ago -46.40%11,366 -72.66%
2019/06/14 - Fri, Jun 14th 20190.0017334984011513 days ago -47.27%13,531 -77.03%
2019/06/15 - Sat, Jun 15th 20190.0017117501937612 days ago -46.60%15,014 -79.30%
2019/06/16 - Sun, Jun 16th 20190.0016923583737511 days ago -45.99%14,528 -78.61%
2019/06/17 - Mon, Jun 17th 20190.0017779589323910 days ago -48.59%14,426 -78.46%
2019/06/18 - Tue, Jun 18th 20190.001346414498729 days ago -32.12%8,182 -62.01%
2019/06/19 - Wed, Jun 19th 20190.001239635620938 days ago -26.27%9,337 -66.71%
2019/06/20 - Thu, Jun 20th 20190.001068670950747 days ago -14.47%8,277 -62.45%
2019/06/21 - Fri, Jun 21st 20190.001018497364376 days ago -10.26%6,541 -52.48%
2019/06/22 - Sat, Jun 22nd 20190.0006208892989455 days ago 47.21%4,881 -36.32%
2019/06/23 - Sun, Jun 23rd 20190.0008175649981634 days ago 11.80%4,233 -26.58%
2019/06/24 - Mon, Jun 24th 20190.000761306507393 days ago 20.06%4,015 -22.59%
2019/06/25 - Tue, Jun 25th 20190.0008147235377622 days ago 12.19%3,572 -12.99%
2019/06/26 - Wed, Jun 26th 20190.00076820430628818 hours ago 18.98%5,204 -40.28%
You have coins in your portfolio
Get a weekly coin to your inbox!
Subscribe
You're in, thanks!

Donations

Donate ETH: Wallet Address
Donate BTC: Wallet Address
Donate LTC: Wallet Address
Donate ERC20 Tokens: Wallet Address
Donate XRP: Wallet Address