$0.0026

Bee Token (BEE) 1 Month Chart

This is the Past Month Trading Prices for Bee Token Price Chart.

loading
Bee Token BEE Bee Token BEE Bee Token Price Prediction

submit to facebook submit to twitter submit to reddit


1HR 1D 7D 1M 3M 1Y YTD AT

81.94% change

What was Bee Token's best price Over the Past Month?

$0.004445 on Sunday, February 24th 2019 07:42:04 AM.

What was Bee Token's lowest price Over the Past Month?

$0.0024432046 on Thursday, March 21st 2019 09:42:05 AM

Historical Past Month Trading Prices for Bee Token

Bee Token's current price is $0.0026 with a trading volume of 7,947 in the past 24 hours.

Date Price Time Price Now % Volume Volume Now %
2019/02/21 - Thu, Feb 21st 20190.0038606617656228 days ago -31.59%7,048 12.76%
2019/02/22 - Fri, Feb 22nd 20190.0038641962115428 days ago -31.65%7,037 12.93%
2019/02/23 - Sat, Feb 23rd 20190.0041443136758927 days ago -36.27%5,903 34.63%
2019/02/24 - Sun, Feb 24th 20190.0043246649120426 days ago -38.93%7,562 5.09%
2019/02/25 - Mon, Feb 25th 20190.0037388471464425 days ago -29.36%7,035 12.96%
2019/02/26 - Tue, Feb 26th 20190.0039458547777624 days ago -33.07%7,249 9.63%
2019/02/27 - Wed, Feb 27th 20190.0039798567355423 days ago -33.64%7,165 10.91%
2019/02/28 - Thu, Feb 28th 20190.0038079318191522 days ago -30.64%7,217 10.12%
2019/03/01 - Fri, Mar 1st 20190.0039025432311821 days ago -32.33%8,902 -10.73%
2019/03/02 - Sat, Mar 2nd 20190.0039034791198420 days ago -32.34%12,442 -36.13%
2019/03/03 - Sun, Mar 3rd 20190.0039128835210119 days ago -32.51%12,776 -37.80%
2019/03/04 - Mon, Mar 4th 20190.0039292570040918 days ago -32.79%12,646 -37.16%
2019/03/05 - Tue, Mar 5th 20190.0035977622219817 days ago -26.59%11,689 -32.01%
2019/03/06 - Wed, Mar 6th 20190.0030351516681616 days ago -12.99%13,211 -39.85%
2019/03/07 - Thu, Mar 7th 20190.0028933005578615 days ago -8.72%8,182 -2.87%
2019/03/08 - Fri, Mar 8th 20190.003098602627614 days ago -14.77%10,067 -21.06%
2019/03/09 - Sat, Mar 9th 20190.0030640012198513 days ago -13.81%7,850 1.24%
2019/03/10 - Sun, Mar 10th 20190.0029961751600212 days ago -11.85%7,897 0.63%
2019/03/11 - Mon, Mar 11th 20190.0030434783222711 days ago -13.22%7,702 3.18%
2019/03/12 - Tue, Mar 12th 20190.0030985032858910 days ago -14.77%11,422 -30.42%
2019/03/13 - Wed, Mar 13th 20190.003279262458629 days ago -19.46%6,480 22.64%
2019/03/14 - Thu, Mar 14th 20190.00331421199528 days ago -20.31%8,433 -5.76%
2019/03/15 - Fri, Mar 15th 20190.003390118688187 days ago -22.10%7,142 11.27%
2019/03/16 - Sat, Mar 16th 20190.003374549431486 days ago -21.74%7,499 5.97%
2019/03/17 - Sun, Mar 17th 20190.003498847280925 days ago -24.52%7,913 0.43%
2019/03/18 - Mon, Mar 18th 20190.003383021986744 days ago -21.93%7,970 -0.29%
2019/03/19 - Tue, Mar 19th 20190.003382681368093 days ago -21.93%8,306 -4.32%
2019/03/20 - Wed, Mar 20th 20190.002963866983372 days ago -10.89%9,697 -18.05%
2019/03/21 - Thu, Mar 21st 20190.0026307466758118 hours ago 0.39%8,996 -11.66%
You have coins in your portfolio
Get a weekly coin to your inbox!
Subscribe
You're in, thanks!

Donations

Donate ETH: Wallet Address
Donate BTC: Wallet Address
Donate LTC: Wallet Address
Donate ERC20 Tokens: Wallet Address
Donate XRP: Wallet Address