$0.0001

Bitcoin W Spectrum (BWS) Year to Date Chart

This is the Year to Date Trading Prices for Bitcoin W Spectrum Price Chart.

loading
Bitcoin W Spectrum BWS Bitcoin W Spectrum BWS Bitcoin W Spectrum Price Prediction

submit to facebook submit to twitter submit to reddit


1HR 1D 7D 1M 3M 1Y YTD AT

2,034.20% change

What was Bitcoin W Spectrum's best price Start of the Year to Date?

$0.002027 on Saturday, March 16th 2019 12:02:06 PM.

What was Bitcoin W Spectrum's lowest price Start of the Year to Date?

$0.0000949687 on Wednesday, July 17th 2019 01:27:03 AM

Historical Year to Date Trading Prices for Bitcoin W Spectrum

Bitcoin W Spectrum's current price is $0.0001 with a trading volume of in the past 24 hours.

Date Price Time Price Now % Volume Volume Now %
2019/01/01 - Tue, Jan 1st 20190.0007686361696538 months ago -87.64%94 -100.00%
2019/01/02 - Wed, Jan 2nd 20190.0007568460563248 months ago -87.45%63 -100.00%
2019/01/03 - Thu, Jan 3rd 20190.000495742470438 months ago -80.84%150 -100.00%
2019/01/04 - Fri, Jan 4th 20190.000832463081088 months ago -88.59%210 -100.00%
2019/01/05 - Sat, Jan 5th 20190.000870957213648 months ago -89.09%77 -100.00%
2019/01/06 - Sun, Jan 6th 20190.0008776292534898 months ago -89.18%117 -100.00%
2019/01/07 - Mon, Jan 7th 20190.0009609253783118 months ago -90.11%353 -100.00%
2019/01/08 - Tue, Jan 8th 20190.0009443020699948 months ago -89.94%1,067 -100.00%
2019/01/09 - Wed, Jan 9th 20190.000974399036528 months ago -90.25%150 -100.00%
2019/01/10 - Thu, Jan 10th 20190.0008242760862058 months ago -88.47%25 -100.00%
2019/01/11 - Fri, Jan 11th 20190.0006446867986278 months ago -85.26%2,229 -100.00%
2019/01/12 - Sat, Jan 12th 20190.0004461502941718 months ago -78.71%46 -100.00%
2019/01/13 - Sun, Jan 13th 20190.00111158257057 months ago -91.45%27 -100.00%
2019/01/14 - Mon, Jan 14th 20190.0004054904761487 months ago -76.57%3 -100.00%
2019/01/15 - Tue, Jan 15th 20190.0006149429903087 months ago -84.55%149 -100.00%
2019/01/16 - Wed, Jan 16th 20190.000623539345187 months ago -84.76%14 -100.00%
2019/01/17 - Thu, Jan 17th 20190.000819311240027 months ago -88.40%5 -100.00%
2019/01/18 - Fri, Jan 18th 20190.0006911415458117 months ago -86.25%11 -100.00%
2019/01/19 - Sat, Jan 19th 20190.0008762066411817 months ago -89.16%34 -100.00%
2019/01/20 - Sun, Jan 20th 20190.0007368364541067 months ago -87.11%16 -100.00%
2019/01/21 - Mon, Jan 21st 20190.0007694544988087 months ago -87.65%2 -100.00%
2019/01/22 - Tue, Jan 22nd 20190.0005833928330177 months ago -83.72%12 -100.00%
2019/01/23 - Wed, Jan 23rd 20190.0006010894613347 months ago -84.20%23 -100.00%
2019/01/24 - Thu, Jan 24th 20190.0005940977604437 months ago -84.01%11 -100.00%
2019/01/25 - Fri, Jan 25th 20190.0006557212095227 months ago -85.51%35 -100.00%
2019/01/26 - Sat, Jan 26th 20190.0005886083031677 months ago -83.86%13 -100.00%
2019/01/27 - Sun, Jan 27th 20190.0006594608447227 months ago -85.59%6 -100.00%
2019/01/28 - Mon, Jan 28th 20190.0005085279115757 months ago -81.32%3 -100.00%
2019/01/29 - Tue, Jan 29th 20190.0005409380799297 months ago -82.44%0 0.00%
2019/01/30 - Wed, Jan 30th 20190.0004565318251117 months ago -79.19%52 -100.00%
2019/01/31 - Thu, Jan 31st 20190.0007234924015757 months ago -86.87%0 0.00%
2019/02/01 - Fri, Feb 1st 20190.0004496484084477 months ago -78.87%0 0.00%
2019/02/02 - Sat, Feb 2nd 20190.0006949790796257 months ago -86.33%51 -100.00%
2019/02/03 - Sun, Feb 3rd 20190.0006726552530887 months ago -85.88%24 -100.00%
2019/02/04 - Mon, Feb 4th 20190.0006934975310557 months ago -86.30%0 0.00%
2019/02/05 - Tue, Feb 5th 20190.000630377348987 months ago -84.93%1 -100.00%
2019/02/06 - Wed, Feb 6th 20190.0006087819432237 months ago -84.40%1 -100.00%
2019/02/07 - Thu, Feb 7th 20190.0007498030999377 months ago -87.33%27 -100.00%
2019/02/08 - Fri, Feb 8th 20190.0007478358570527 months ago -87.30%1 -100.00%
2019/02/09 - Sat, Feb 9th 20190.001027209578287 months ago -90.75%174 -100.00%
2019/02/10 - Sun, Feb 10th 20190.0008437512214737 months ago -88.74%1 -100.00%
2019/02/11 - Mon, Feb 11th 20190.0008502386409497 months ago -88.83%1 -100.00%
2019/02/12 - Tue, Feb 12th 20190.0009482919276066 months ago -89.98%6 -100.00%
2019/02/13 - Wed, Feb 13th 20190.0009113469629646 months ago -89.58%48 -100.00%
2019/02/14 - Thu, Feb 14th 20190.0005236278686086 months ago -81.86%23 -100.00%
2019/02/15 - Fri, Feb 15th 20190.0007587950244886 months ago -87.48%15 -100.00%
2019/02/16 - Sat, Feb 16th 20190.0007640409237666 months ago -87.57%4 -100.00%
2019/02/17 - Sun, Feb 17th 20190.0007982358133856 months ago -88.10%3 -100.00%
2019/02/18 - Mon, Feb 18th 20190.0007700506586526 months ago -87.66%50 -100.00%
2019/02/19 - Tue, Feb 19th 20190.0007053897753696 months ago -86.53%10 -100.00%
2019/02/20 - Wed, Feb 20th 20190.0006711331888656 months ago -85.84%5 -100.00%
2019/02/21 - Thu, Feb 21st 20190.0007436429659276 months ago -87.23%7 -100.00%
2019/02/22 - Fri, Feb 22nd 20190.0007849013673396 months ago -87.90%0 0.00%
2019/02/23 - Sat, Feb 23rd 20190.0008566670479266 months ago -88.91%29 -100.00%
2019/02/24 - Sun, Feb 24th 20190.0006971102858196 months ago -86.37%1 -100.00%
2019/02/25 - Mon, Feb 25th 20190.0005951820304276 months ago -84.04%1 -100.00%
2019/02/26 - Tue, Feb 26th 20190.0005423062083896 months ago -82.48%122 -100.00%
2019/02/27 - Wed, Feb 27th 20190.0006701668644956 months ago -85.82%1 -100.00%
2019/02/28 - Thu, Feb 28th 20190.0007076735206416 months ago -86.58%28 -100.00%
2019/03/01 - Fri, Mar 1st 20190.0005771789352566 months ago -83.54%2 -100.00%
2019/03/02 - Sat, Mar 2nd 20190.0007682117657966 months ago -87.63%2 -100.00%
2019/03/03 - Sun, Mar 3rd 20190.0007713023340466 months ago -87.68%0 0.00%
2019/03/04 - Mon, Mar 4th 20190.0007691523730356 months ago -87.65%151 -100.00%
2019/03/05 - Tue, Mar 5th 20190.0007523899324856 months ago -87.37%26 -100.00%
2019/03/06 - Wed, Mar 6th 20190.0007789742305076 months ago -87.80%81 -100.00%
2019/03/07 - Thu, Mar 7th 20190.0006844400191136 months ago -86.12%5 -100.00%
2019/03/08 - Fri, Mar 8th 20190.0009776257919176 months ago -90.28%54 -100.00%
2019/03/09 - Sat, Mar 9th 20190.0009349646077976 months ago -89.84%3 -100.00%
2019/03/10 - Sun, Mar 10th 20190.0008728413648076 months ago -89.12%1 -100.00%
2019/03/11 - Mon, Mar 11th 20190.0009871463050066 months ago -90.38%142 -100.00%
2019/03/12 - Tue, Mar 12th 20190.001132387998466 months ago -91.61%3 -100.00%
2019/03/13 - Wed, Mar 13th 20190.001173473991956 months ago -91.90%7 -100.00%
2019/03/14 - Thu, Mar 14th 20190.001169653623125 months ago -91.88%0 0.00%
2019/03/15 - Fri, Mar 15th 20190.001175356478535 months ago -91.92%0 0.00%
2019/03/16 - Sat, Mar 16th 20190.001302693750955 months ago -92.71%9 -100.00%
2019/03/17 - Sun, Mar 17th 20190.001982370824535 months ago -95.21%485 -100.00%
2019/03/18 - Mon, Mar 18th 20190.001158694234855 months ago -91.80%80 -100.00%
2019/03/19 - Tue, Mar 19th 20190.0009668325450315 months ago -90.17%22 -100.00%
2019/03/20 - Wed, Mar 20th 20190.001425674331265 months ago -93.34%12 -100.00%
2019/03/21 - Thu, Mar 21st 20190.001277323769665 months ago -92.56%0 0.00%
2019/03/22 - Fri, Mar 22nd 20190.001406462417325 months ago -93.25%1 -100.00%
2019/03/23 - Sat, Mar 23rd 20190.00136502529565 months ago -93.04%83 -100.00%
2019/03/24 - Sun, Mar 24th 20190.001047184488475 months ago -90.93%107 -100.00%
2019/03/25 - Mon, Mar 25th 20190.001246586068215 months ago -92.38%3 -100.00%
2019/03/26 - Tue, Mar 26th 20190.0009445826186965 months ago -89.94%1 -100.00%
2019/03/27 - Wed, Mar 27th 20190.0009154520544265 months ago -89.62%24 -100.00%
2019/03/28 - Thu, Mar 28th 20190.001182928196435 months ago -91.97%95 -100.00%
2019/03/29 - Fri, Mar 29th 20190.0009348990055865 months ago -89.84%4 -100.00%
2019/03/30 - Sat, Mar 30th 20190.0006946696807375 months ago -86.32%70 -100.00%
2019/03/31 - Sun, Mar 31st 20190.0009024585814895 months ago -89.47%100 -100.00%
2019/04/01 - Mon, Apr 1st 20190.0007373922710815 months ago -87.12%30 -100.00%
2019/04/02 - Tue, Apr 2nd 20190.0009132558710995 months ago -89.60%63 -100.00%
2019/04/03 - Wed, Apr 3rd 20190.001024275830535 months ago -90.73%2 -100.00%
2019/04/04 - Thu, Apr 4th 20190.00114248104025 months ago -91.68%22 -100.00%
2019/04/05 - Fri, Apr 5th 20190.00103466378975 months ago -90.82%160 -100.00%
2019/04/06 - Sat, Apr 6th 20190.00105671562975 months ago -91.01%3 -100.00%
2019/04/07 - Sun, Apr 7th 20190.001162683157685 months ago -91.83%20 -100.00%
2019/04/08 - Mon, Apr 8th 20190.001037471999955 months ago -90.84%19 -100.00%
2019/04/09 - Tue, Apr 9th 20190.001055375521485 months ago -91.00%0 0.00%
2019/04/10 - Wed, Apr 10th 20190.0009339227198655 months ago -89.83%14 -100.00%
2019/04/11 - Thu, Apr 11th 20190.0009059964623175 months ago -89.51%15 -100.00%
2019/04/12 - Fri, Apr 12th 20190.0008578866721525 months ago -88.93%15 -100.00%
2019/04/13 - Sat, Apr 13th 20190.0009642608074674 months ago -90.15%16 -100.00%
2019/04/14 - Sun, Apr 14th 20190.0008121433366214 months ago -88.30%39 -100.00%
2019/04/15 - Mon, Apr 15th 20190.000956920165494 months ago -90.07%50 -100.00%
2019/04/16 - Tue, Apr 16th 20190.0008056581844914 months ago -88.21%38 -100.00%
2019/04/17 - Wed, Apr 17th 20190.0009382618161374 months ago -89.87%0 0.00%
2019/04/18 - Thu, Apr 18th 20190.0008891869542794 months ago -89.32%0 0.00%
2019/04/19 - Fri, Apr 19th 20190.0008448862495094 months ago -88.76%6 -100.00%
2019/04/20 - Sat, Apr 20th 20190.000845933046984 months ago -88.77%8 -100.00%
2019/04/21 - Sun, Apr 21st 20190.0007891015741634 months ago -87.96%12 -100.00%
2019/04/22 - Mon, Apr 22nd 20190.0008457797739264 months ago -88.77%9 -100.00%
2019/04/23 - Tue, Apr 23rd 20190.000860507356854 months ago -88.96%9 -100.00%
2019/04/24 - Wed, Apr 24th 20190.0008859365294414 months ago -89.28%9 -100.00%
2019/04/25 - Thu, Apr 25th 20190.000871287691764 months ago -89.10%13 -100.00%
2019/04/26 - Fri, Apr 26th 20190.0009320518752714 months ago -89.81%4 -100.00%
2019/04/27 - Sat, Apr 27th 20190.000842139047084 months ago -88.72%4 -100.00%
2019/04/28 - Sun, Apr 28th 20190.0009469913927444 months ago -89.97%4 -100.00%
2019/04/29 - Mon, Apr 29th 20190.0006740788332774 months ago -85.91%35 -100.00%
2019/04/30 - Tue, Apr 30th 20190.0007864989264254 months ago -87.92%15 -100.00%
2019/05/01 - Wed, May 1st 20190.001015965220884 months ago -90.65%20 -100.00%
2019/05/02 - Thu, May 2nd 20190.0008106006284614 months ago -88.28%4 -100.00%
2019/05/03 - Fri, May 3rd 20190.0008248781078894 months ago -88.48%11 -100.00%
2019/05/04 - Sat, May 4th 20190.001098624799384 months ago -91.35%15 -100.00%
2019/05/05 - Sun, May 5th 20190.001108151675844 months ago -91.43%19 -100.00%
2019/05/06 - Mon, May 6th 20190.0008665518456344 months ago -89.04%16 -100.00%
2019/05/07 - Tue, May 7th 20190.0008687781248654 months ago -89.07%17 -100.00%
2019/05/08 - Wed, May 8th 20190.0008103369124254 months ago -88.28%28 -100.00%
2019/05/09 - Thu, May 9th 20190.0008971559911884 months ago -89.41%27 -100.00%
2019/05/10 - Fri, May 10th 20190.0009262780546444 months ago -89.74%28 -100.00%
2019/05/11 - Sat, May 11th 20190.0008956679108044 months ago -89.39%41 -100.00%
2019/05/12 - Sun, May 12th 20190.0009169619044884 months ago -89.64%58 -100.00%
2019/05/13 - Mon, May 13th 20190.001036729557983 months ago -90.84%61 -100.00%
2019/05/14 - Tue, May 14th 20190.001023803932223 months ago -90.72%61 -100.00%
2019/05/15 - Wed, May 15th 20190.001051950731653 months ago -90.97%0 0.00%
2019/05/16 - Thu, May 16th 20190.0009832603209833 months ago -90.34%24 -100.00%
2019/05/17 - Fri, May 17th 20190.001109103003953 months ago -91.43%82 -100.00%
2019/05/18 - Sat, May 18th 20190.0008066218671613 months ago -88.22%59 -100.00%
2019/05/19 - Sun, May 19th 20190.001017305234443 months ago -90.66%79 -100.00%
2019/05/20 - Mon, May 20th 20190.0008740688937273 months ago -89.13%86 -100.00%
2019/05/21 - Tue, May 21st 20190.0009585042145023 months ago -90.09%145 -100.00%
2019/05/22 - Wed, May 22nd 20190.0006355405271333 months ago -85.05%96 -100.00%
2019/05/23 - Thu, May 23rd 20190.0007633900804423 months ago -87.56%76 -100.00%
2019/05/24 - Fri, May 24th 20190.0007850416694933 months ago -87.90%81 -100.00%
2019/05/25 - Sat, May 25th 20190.0008005166435453 months ago -88.13%91 -100.00%
2019/05/26 - Sun, May 26th 20190.0007245552467353 months ago -86.89%108 -100.00%
2019/05/27 - Mon, May 27th 20190.001311164600493 months ago -92.75%1,474 -100.00%
2019/05/28 - Tue, May 28th 20190.001143403471233 months ago -91.69%1,285 -100.00%
2019/05/29 - Wed, May 29th 20190.001130620296683 months ago -91.60%1,212 -100.00%
2019/05/30 - Thu, May 30th 20190.0008629652607893 months ago -88.99%925 -100.00%
2019/05/31 - Fri, May 31st 20190.000748189668443 months ago -87.30%806 -100.00%
2019/06/01 - Sat, Jun 1st 20190.00102396678093 months ago -90.72%1,103 -100.00%
2019/06/02 - Sun, Jun 2nd 20190.0007712920170363 months ago -87.68%832 -100.00%
2019/06/03 - Mon, Jun 3rd 20190.0007813198055523 months ago -87.84%843 -100.00%
2019/06/04 - Tue, Jun 4th 20190.0007118297454513 months ago -86.65%768 -100.00%
2019/06/05 - Wed, Jun 5th 20190.0008524712973143 months ago -88.86%920 -100.00%
2019/06/06 - Thu, Jun 6th 20190.0007031727954783 months ago -86.49%759 -100.00%
2019/06/07 - Fri, Jun 7th 20190.0007022989055083 months ago -86.47%758 -100.00%
2019/06/08 - Sat, Jun 8th 20190.000723184566163 months ago -86.86%781 -100.00%
2019/06/09 - Sun, Jun 9th 20190.0007164092769493 months ago -86.74%775 -100.00%
2019/06/10 - Mon, Jun 10th 20190.0006836130856563 months ago -86.10%755 -100.00%
2019/06/11 - Tue, Jun 11th 20190.0007156470245413 months ago -86.73%167 -100.00%
2019/06/12 - Wed, Jun 12th 20190.0007090620684562 months ago -86.60%165 -100.00%
2019/06/13 - Thu, Jun 13th 20190.0009800839874212 months ago -90.31%245 -100.00%
2019/06/14 - Fri, Jun 14th 20190.0009046315459442 months ago -89.50%395 -100.00%
2019/06/15 - Sat, Jun 15th 20190.0009530233544782 months ago -90.03%417 -100.00%
2019/06/16 - Sun, Jun 16th 20190.0009685708923642 months ago -90.19%425 -100.00%
2019/06/17 - Mon, Jun 17th 20190.0007238655918812 months ago -86.88%310 -100.00%
2019/06/18 - Tue, Jun 18th 20190.0006521657534162 months ago -85.43%265 -100.00%
2019/06/19 - Wed, Jun 19th 20190.001000667697582 months ago -90.51%431 -100.00%
2019/06/20 - Thu, Jun 20th 20190.001018621683392 months ago -90.67%437 -100.00%
2019/06/21 - Fri, Jun 21st 20190.0005720268901242 months ago -83.39%245 -100.00%
2019/06/22 - Sat, Jun 22nd 20190.001009615727412 months ago -90.59%448 -100.00%
2019/06/23 - Sun, Jun 23rd 20190.0007547154428362 months ago -87.41%385 -100.00%
2019/06/24 - Mon, Jun 24th 20190.0005348632691842 months ago -82.24%294 -100.00%
2019/06/25 - Tue, Jun 25th 20190.0007753129704282 months ago -87.75%427 -100.00%
2019/06/26 - Wed, Jun 26th 20190.0005894455531672 months ago -83.88%322 -100.00%
2019/06/27 - Thu, Jun 27th 20190.0006636111266182 months ago -85.68%377 -100.00%
2019/06/28 - Fri, Jun 28th 20190.0005628386147212 months ago -83.12%320 -100.00%
2019/06/29 - Sat, Jun 29th 20190.0007399053504582 months ago -87.16%422 -100.00%
2019/06/30 - Sun, Jun 30th 20190.0006032118780412 months ago -84.25%344 -100.00%
2019/07/01 - Mon, Jul 1st 20190.0005469496939532 months ago -82.63%316 -100.00%
2019/07/02 - Tue, Jul 2nd 20190.0004214786328262 months ago -77.46%253 -100.00%
2019/07/03 - Wed, Jul 3rd 20190.0006630087809872 months ago -85.67%398 -100.00%
2019/07/04 - Thu, Jul 4th 20190.0005951607069952 months ago -84.04%359 -100.00%
2019/07/05 - Fri, Jul 5th 20190.0005569845190042 months ago -82.94%331 -100.00%
2019/07/06 - Sat, Jul 6th 20190.0005645819611112 months ago -83.17%334 -100.00%
2019/07/07 - Sun, Jul 7th 20190.0006720900164042 months ago -85.86%397 -100.00%
2019/07/08 - Mon, Jul 8th 20190.0006740686636932 months ago -85.91%416 -100.00%
2019/07/09 - Tue, Jul 9th 20190.0007353507852072 months ago -87.08%440 -100.00%
2019/07/10 - Wed, Jul 10th 20190.0007688199342522 months ago -87.64%350 -100.00%
2019/07/11 - Thu, Jul 11th 20190.0008375190837742 months ago -88.66%431 -100.00%
2019/07/12 - Fri, Jul 12th 20190.0001144827066031 month ago -17.02%0 0.00%
2019/07/13 - Sat, Jul 13th 20190.0001170793440021 month ago -18.86%4 -100.00%
2019/07/14 - Sun, Jul 14th 20190.0001133563092191 month ago -16.19%0 0.00%
2019/07/15 - Mon, Jul 15th 20190.0001133563092191 month ago -16.19%0 0.00%
2019/07/16 - Tue, Jul 16th 20190.0001133563092191 month ago -16.19%0 0.00%
2019/07/17 - Wed, Jul 17th 20199.49687417291e-051 month ago 0.03%0 0.00%
2019/07/18 - Thu, Jul 18th 20199.49760737235e-051 month ago 0.03%0 0.00%
2019/07/19 - Fri, Jul 19th 20199.49760737235e-051 month ago 0.03%0 0.00%
2019/07/20 - Sat, Jul 20th 20199.49760737235e-051 month ago 0.03%0 0.00%
2019/07/21 - Sun, Jul 21st 20199.49760737235e-051 month ago 0.03%0 0.00%
2019/07/22 - Mon, Jul 22nd 20199.49760737235e-051 month ago 0.03%0 0.00%
2019/07/23 - Tue, Jul 23rd 20199.49760737235e-051 month ago 0.03%0 0.00%
2019/07/24 - Wed, Jul 24th 20199.49760737235e-051 month ago 0.03%0 0.00%
2019/07/25 - Thu, Jul 25th 20199.49760737235e-051 month ago 0.03%0 0.00%
2019/07/26 - Fri, Jul 26th 20199.49760737235e-051 month ago 0.03%0 0.00%
2019/07/27 - Sat, Jul 27th 20199.49760737235e-0530 days ago 0.03%0 0.00%
2019/07/28 - Sun, Jul 28th 20199.49760737235e-0529 days ago 0.03%0 0.00%
2019/07/29 - Mon, Jul 29th 20199.49760737235e-0528 days ago 0.03%0 0.00%
2019/07/30 - Tue, Jul 30th 20199.49760737235e-0527 days ago 0.03%0 0.00%
2019/07/31 - Wed, Jul 31st 20199.49760737235e-0526 days ago 0.03%0 0.00%
2019/08/01 - Thu, Aug 1st 20199.49760737235e-0525 days ago 0.03%0 0.00%
2019/08/02 - Fri, Aug 2nd 20199.49760737235e-0524 days ago 0.03%0 0.00%
2019/08/03 - Sat, Aug 3rd 20199.49760737235e-0523 days ago 0.03%0 0.00%
2019/08/04 - Sun, Aug 4th 20199.49760737235e-0522 days ago 0.03%0 0.00%
2019/08/05 - Mon, Aug 5th 20199.49760737235e-0521 days ago 0.03%0 0.00%
2019/08/06 - Tue, Aug 6th 20199.49760737235e-0520 days ago 0.03%0 0.00%
2019/08/07 - Wed, Aug 7th 20199.49760737235e-0519 days ago 0.03%0 0.00%
2019/08/08 - Thu, Aug 8th 20199.49760737235e-0518 days ago 0.03%0 0.00%
2019/08/09 - Fri, Aug 9th 20199.49760737235e-0517 days ago 0.03%0 0.00%
2019/08/10 - Sat, Aug 10th 20199.49760737235e-0516 days ago 0.03%0 0.00%
2019/08/11 - Sun, Aug 11th 20199.49760737235e-0515 days ago 0.03%0 0.00%
2019/08/12 - Mon, Aug 12th 20199.49760737235e-0514 days ago 0.03%0 0.00%
2019/08/13 - Tue, Aug 13th 20199.49760737235e-0513 days ago 0.03%0 0.00%
2019/08/14 - Wed, Aug 14th 20199.49760737235e-0512 days ago 0.03%0 0.00%
2019/08/15 - Thu, Aug 15th 20199.49760737235e-0511 days ago 0.03%0 0.00%
2019/08/16 - Fri, Aug 16th 20199.49760737235e-0510 days ago 0.03%0 0.00%
2019/08/17 - Sat, Aug 17th 20199.49760737235e-059 days ago 0.03%0 0.00%
2019/08/18 - Sun, Aug 18th 20199.49760737235e-058 days ago 0.03%0 0.00%
2019/08/19 - Mon, Aug 19th 20199.49760737235e-057 days ago 0.03%0 0.00%
2019/08/20 - Tue, Aug 20th 20199.49760737235e-056 days ago 0.03%0 0.00%
2019/08/21 - Wed, Aug 21st 20199.49760737235e-055 days ago 0.03%0 0.00%
2019/08/22 - Thu, Aug 22nd 20199.49760737235e-054 days ago 0.03%0 0.00%
2019/08/23 - Fri, Aug 23rd 20199.49760737235e-053 days ago 0.03%0 0.00%
2019/08/24 - Sat, Aug 24th 20199.49760737235e-052 days ago 0.03%0 0.00%
2019/08/25 - Sun, Aug 25th 20199.49760737235e-0522 hours ago 0.03%0 0.00%
You have coins in your portfolio
Get a weekly coin to your inbox!
Subscribe
You're in, thanks!

Donations

Donate ETH: Wallet Address
Donate BTC: Wallet Address
Donate LTC: Wallet Address
Donate ERC20 Tokens: Wallet Address
Donate XRP: Wallet Address