$0.0006

Bytecoin (BCN) 3 Month Chart

This is the Past 3 Months Trading Prices for Bytecoin Price Chart.

loading
Bytecoin BCN Bytecoin BCN Bytecoin Price Prediction Bytecoin Prediction Tracker

submit to facebook submit to twitter submit to reddit


1HR 1D 7D 1M 3M 1Y YTD AT

178.23% change

What was Bytecoin's best price Over the Past 3 Months?

$0.001399 on Wednesday, November 7th 2018 10:32:07 AM.

What was Bytecoin's lowest price Over the Past 3 Months?

$0.0005026766 on Saturday, December 15th 2018 01:42:04 PM

Historical Past 3 Months Trading Prices for Bytecoin

Bytecoin's current price is $0.0006 with a trading volume of 108,541 in the past 24 hours.

Date Price Time Price Now % Volume Volume Now %
2018/10/18 - Thu, Oct 18th 20180.001340653 months ago -52.41%1,555,540 -93.02%
2018/10/19 - Fri, Oct 19th 20180.001331683 months ago -52.09%1,590,070 -93.17%
2018/10/20 - Sat, Oct 20th 20180.001340793 months ago -52.42%977,702 -88.90%
2018/10/21 - Sun, Oct 21st 20180.001375933 months ago -53.63%503,018 -78.42%
2018/10/22 - Mon, Oct 22nd 20180.001343023 months ago -52.50%573,736 -81.08%
2018/10/23 - Tue, Oct 23rd 20180.001385543 months ago -53.95%437,087 -75.17%
2018/10/24 - Wed, Oct 24th 20180.001331043 months ago -52.07%909,944 -88.07%
2018/10/25 - Thu, Oct 25th 20180.001315343 months ago -51.50%593,271 -81.70%
2018/10/26 - Fri, Oct 26th 20180.001313453 months ago -51.43%696,343 -84.41%
2018/10/27 - Sat, Oct 27th 20180.001292773 months ago -50.65%334,106 -67.51%
2018/10/28 - Sun, Oct 28th 20180.00129833 months ago -50.86%338,022 -67.89%
2018/10/29 - Mon, Oct 29th 20180.001275353 months ago -49.97%365,809 -70.33%
2018/10/30 - Tue, Oct 30th 20180.001264093 months ago -49.53%354,397 -69.37%
2018/10/31 - Wed, Oct 31st 20180.001239743 months ago -48.54%223,849 -51.51%
2018/11/01 - Thu, Nov 1st 20180.001262053 months ago -49.45%242,538 -55.25%
2018/11/02 - Fri, Nov 2nd 20180.001277613 months ago -50.06%258,834 -58.07%
2018/11/03 - Sat, Nov 3rd 20180.001295933 months ago -50.77%277,958 -60.95%
2018/11/04 - Sun, Nov 4th 20180.001292673 months ago -50.64%222,959 -51.32%
2018/11/05 - Mon, Nov 5th 20180.001332732 months ago -52.13%704,631 -84.60%
2018/11/06 - Tue, Nov 6th 20180.001331562 months ago -52.09%475,805 -77.19%
2018/11/07 - Wed, Nov 7th 20180.001362 months ago -53.09%454,608 -76.12%
2018/11/08 - Thu, Nov 8th 20180.001369862 months ago -53.43%698,116 -84.45%
2018/11/09 - Fri, Nov 9th 20180.001321892 months ago -51.74%400,019 -72.87%
2018/11/10 - Sat, Nov 10th 20180.001287632 months ago -50.45%416,209 -73.92%
2018/11/11 - Sun, Nov 11th 20180.001277172 months ago -50.05%542,703 -80.00%
2018/11/12 - Mon, Nov 12th 20180.001291212 months ago -50.59%417,704 -74.01%
2018/11/13 - Tue, Nov 13th 20180.00127152 months ago -49.82%599,244 -81.89%
2018/11/14 - Wed, Nov 14th 20180.001269622 months ago -49.75%235,042 -53.82%
2018/11/15 - Thu, Nov 15th 20180.001144492 months ago -44.25%449,838 -75.87%
2018/11/16 - Fri, Nov 16th 20180.001127592 months ago -43.42%429,221 -74.71%
2018/11/17 - Sat, Nov 17th 20180.001113932 months ago -42.73%311,462 -65.15%
2018/11/18 - Sun, Nov 18th 20180.001114342 months ago -42.75%169,810 -36.08%
2018/11/19 - Mon, Nov 19th 20180.001110932 months ago -42.57%260,323 -58.31%
2018/11/20 - Tue, Nov 20th 20180.0009673772 months ago -34.05%446,148 -75.67%
2018/11/21 - Wed, Nov 21st 20180.0009737422 months ago -34.48%1,422,620 -92.37%
2018/11/22 - Thu, Nov 22nd 20180.0009995242 months ago -36.17%697,381 -84.44%
2018/11/23 - Fri, Nov 23rd 20180.0009156312 months ago -30.32%314,986 -65.54%
2018/11/24 - Sat, Nov 24th 20180.0008943362 months ago -28.66%342,967 -68.35%
2018/11/25 - Sun, Nov 25th 20180.0007821492 months ago -18.43%228,762 -52.55%
2018/11/26 - Mon, Nov 26th 20180.0008169672 months ago -21.91%410,753 -73.58%
2018/11/27 - Tue, Nov 27th 20180.0007517222 months ago -15.13%455,574 -76.17%
2018/11/28 - Wed, Nov 28th 20180.0007829612 months ago -18.51%239,397 -54.66%
2018/11/29 - Thu, Nov 29th 20180.0008465312 months ago -24.63%466,834 -76.75%
2018/11/30 - Fri, Nov 30th 20180.0008328993889692 months ago -23.40%590,393 -81.62%
2018/12/01 - Sat, Dec 1st 20180.0007897836433082 months ago -19.22%174,636 -37.85%
2018/12/02 - Sun, Dec 2nd 20180.0008583249644972 months ago -25.67%209,341 -48.15%
2018/12/03 - Mon, Dec 3rd 20180.0008292040569222 months ago -23.06%182,340 -40.47%
2018/12/04 - Tue, Dec 4th 20180.0007831244854872 months ago -18.53%403,021 -73.07%
2018/12/05 - Wed, Dec 5th 20180.0007394671695241 month ago -13.72%444,800 -75.60%
2018/12/06 - Thu, Dec 6th 20180.0007093631969321 month ago -10.06%321,404 -66.23%
2018/12/07 - Fri, Dec 7th 20180.0006039082975821 month ago 5.65%422,544 -74.31%
2018/12/08 - Sat, Dec 8th 20180.0006263523977921 month ago 1.86%197,531 -45.05%
2018/12/09 - Sun, Dec 9th 20180.0005942488206421 month ago 7.36%95,670 13.45%
2018/12/10 - Mon, Dec 10th 20180.0006280695142641 month ago 1.58%142,569 -23.87%
2018/12/11 - Tue, Dec 11th 20180.0005937921582691 month ago 7.45%121,066 -10.35%
2018/12/12 - Wed, Dec 12th 20180.0005742533375981 month ago 11.10%172,750 -37.17%
2018/12/13 - Thu, Dec 13th 20180.0005793239804691 month ago 10.13%142,501 -23.83%
2018/12/14 - Fri, Dec 14th 20180.000534912213151 month ago 19.27%219,848 -50.63%
2018/12/15 - Sat, Dec 15th 20180.0005125724645771 month ago 24.47%165,937 -34.59%
2018/12/16 - Sun, Dec 16th 20180.0005160466681121 month ago 23.63%165,878 -34.57%
2018/12/17 - Mon, Dec 17th 20180.0005316264230731 month ago 20.01%185,295 -41.42%
2018/12/18 - Tue, Dec 18th 20180.0005761773024811 month ago 10.73%206,398 -47.41%
2018/12/19 - Wed, Dec 19th 20180.0006142568262061 month ago 3.87%173,918 -37.59%
2018/12/20 - Thu, Dec 20th 20180.00064830413612230 days ago -1.59%256,547 -57.69%
2018/12/21 - Fri, Dec 21st 20180.00076603936914229 days ago -16.71%250,148 -56.61%
2018/12/22 - Sat, Dec 22nd 20180.00069808701295228 days ago -8.61%266,076 -59.21%
2018/12/23 - Sun, Dec 23rd 20180.00078433803547327 days ago -18.66%424,193 -74.41%
2018/12/24 - Mon, Dec 24th 20180.0008325053889526 days ago -23.36%320,856 -66.17%
2018/12/25 - Tue, Dec 25th 20180.00076221139323325 days ago -16.30%236,883 -54.18%
2018/12/26 - Wed, Dec 26th 20180.00074893215920424 days ago -14.81%200,355 -45.83%
2018/12/27 - Thu, Dec 27th 20180.00073961963456123 days ago -13.74%164,201 -33.90%
2018/12/28 - Fri, Dec 28th 20180.00069568324152322 days ago -8.29%160,290 -32.28%
2018/12/29 - Sat, Dec 29th 20180.00075431912007121 days ago -15.42%349,920 -68.98%
2018/12/30 - Sun, Dec 30th 20180.00071268315507720 days ago -10.48%230,209 -52.85%
2018/12/31 - Mon, Dec 31st 20180.00072653027067919 days ago -12.19%131,230 -17.29%
2019/01/01 - Tue, Jan 1st 20190.00069148521420818 days ago -7.73%141,497 -23.29%
2019/01/02 - Wed, Jan 2nd 20190.00071825491088317 days ago -11.17%108,345 0.18%
2019/01/03 - Thu, Jan 3rd 20190.00072403137771416 days ago -11.88%152,572 -28.86%
2019/01/04 - Fri, Jan 4th 20190.00070397548255815 days ago -9.37%134,202 -19.12%
2019/01/05 - Sat, Jan 5th 20190.0006941482095514 days ago -8.09%99,143 9.48%
2019/01/06 - Sun, Jan 6th 20190.00071129292131913 days ago -10.30%126,876 -14.45%
2019/01/07 - Mon, Jan 7th 20190.00074894240850812 days ago -14.81%92,550 17.28%
2019/01/08 - Tue, Jan 8th 20190.00073675301837711 days ago -13.40%105,641 2.75%
2019/01/09 - Wed, Jan 9th 20190.00073099748806110 days ago -12.72%205,981 -47.31%
2019/01/10 - Thu, Jan 10th 20190.0007439745410349 days ago -14.24%102,790 5.59%
2019/01/11 - Fri, Jan 11th 20190.0006456409368258 days ago -1.18%181,897 -40.33%
2019/01/12 - Sat, Jan 12th 20190.0006529359602347 days ago -2.29%70,347 54.29%
2019/01/13 - Sun, Jan 13th 20190.0006486557681596 days ago -1.64%91,116 19.12%
2019/01/14 - Mon, Jan 14th 20190.0006217207305625 days ago 2.62%53,791 101.78%
2019/01/15 - Tue, Jan 15th 20190.0006541238291144 days ago -2.46%128,541 -15.56%
2019/01/16 - Wed, Jan 16th 20190.0006348253052023 days ago 0.50%87,686 23.78%
2019/01/17 - Thu, Jan 17th 20190.0006299654991042 days ago 1.28%105,316 3.06%
2019/01/18 - Fri, Jan 18th 20190.00064568356158620 hours ago -1.19%136,892 -20.71%
You have coins in your portfolio
Get a weekly coin to your inbox!
Subscribe
You're in, thanks!

Donations

Donate ETH: Wallet Address
Donate BTC: Wallet Address
Donate LTC: Wallet Address
Donate ERC20 Tokens: Wallet Address
Donate XRP: Wallet Address