$0.0006

Bytecoin (BCN) Year to Date Chart

This is the Year to Date Trading Prices for Bytecoin Price Chart.

loading
Bytecoin BCN Bytecoin BCN Bytecoin Price Prediction Bytecoin Prediction Tracker

submit to facebook submit to twitter submit to reddit


1HR 1D 7D 1M 3M 1Y YTD AT

28.27% change

What was Bytecoin's best price Start of the Year to Date?

$0.000770 on Sunday, January 6th 2019 09:47:00 PM.

What was Bytecoin's lowest price Start of the Year to Date?

$0.0006004256 on Sunday, January 13th 2019 08:47:03 PM

Historical Year to Date Trading Prices for Bytecoin

Bytecoin's current price is $0.0006 with a trading volume of 108,047 in the past 24 hours.

Date Price Time Price Now % Volume Volume Now %
2019/01/01 - Tue, Jan 1st 20190.00069745364113518 days ago -8.52%144,216 -25.08%
2019/01/02 - Wed, Jan 2nd 20190.00071772898959517 days ago -11.11%100,683 7.31%
2019/01/03 - Thu, Jan 3rd 20190.00072502828782716 days ago -12.00%161,111 -32.94%
2019/01/04 - Fri, Jan 4th 20190.00070673353331415 days ago -9.73%137,124 -21.20%
2019/01/05 - Sat, Jan 5th 20190.00069701710041114 days ago -8.47%93,746 15.26%
2019/01/06 - Sun, Jan 6th 20190.00070621253349613 days ago -9.66%128,403 -15.85%
2019/01/07 - Mon, Jan 7th 20190.0007624453189312 days ago -16.32%90,820 18.97%
2019/01/08 - Tue, Jan 8th 20190.00073666391054211 days ago -13.39%103,161 4.74%
2019/01/09 - Wed, Jan 9th 20190.00073309774305410 days ago -12.97%192,598 -43.90%
2019/01/10 - Thu, Jan 10th 20190.00074256978189 days ago -14.08%125,178 -13.69%
2019/01/11 - Fri, Jan 11th 20190.0006619378458998 days ago -3.62%168,953 -36.05%
2019/01/12 - Sat, Jan 12th 20190.0006588187354047 days ago -3.16%82,818 30.46%
2019/01/13 - Sun, Jan 13th 20190.0006494448246746 days ago -1.76%80,841 33.65%
2019/01/14 - Mon, Jan 14th 20190.0006156906475465 days ago 3.62%55,478 94.76%
2019/01/15 - Tue, Jan 15th 20190.0006437272259464 days ago -0.89%135,697 -20.38%
2019/01/16 - Wed, Jan 16th 20190.0006241641783483 days ago 2.22%86,561 24.82%
2019/01/17 - Thu, Jan 17th 20190.0006265239119992 days ago 1.83%107,024 0.96%
2019/01/18 - Fri, Jan 18th 20190.0006318541995523 hours ago 0.97%133,036 -18.78%
You have coins in your portfolio
Get a weekly coin to your inbox!
Subscribe
You're in, thanks!

Donations

Donate ETH: Wallet Address
Donate BTC: Wallet Address
Donate LTC: Wallet Address
Donate ERC20 Tokens: Wallet Address
Donate XRP: Wallet Address