$0.0007

Bytecoin (BCN) Year to Date Chart

This is the Year to Date Trading Prices for Bytecoin Price Chart.

loading
Bytecoin BCN Bytecoin BCN Bytecoin Price Prediction Bytecoin Prediction Tracker

submit to facebook submit to twitter submit to reddit


1HR 1D 7D 1M 3M 1Y YTD AT

53.22% change

What was Bytecoin's best price Start of the Year to Date?

$0.000838 on Friday, March 15th 2019 06:07:01 PM.

What was Bytecoin's lowest price Start of the Year to Date?

$0.0005471513 on Friday, February 8th 2019 08:07:01 AM

Historical Year to Date Trading Prices for Bytecoin

Bytecoin's current price is $0.0007 with a trading volume of 162,883 in the past 24 hours.

Date Price Time Price Now % Volume Volume Now %
2019/01/01 - Tue, Jan 1st 20190.0006974536411353 months ago 6.53%144,216 12.94%
2019/01/02 - Wed, Jan 2nd 20190.0007177289895953 months ago 3.52%100,683 61.78%
2019/01/03 - Thu, Jan 3rd 20190.0007250282878273 months ago 2.48%161,111 1.10%
2019/01/04 - Fri, Jan 4th 20190.0007067335333143 months ago 5.13%137,124 18.79%
2019/01/05 - Sat, Jan 5th 20190.0006970171004113 months ago 6.60%93,746 73.75%
2019/01/06 - Sun, Jan 6th 20190.0007062125334962 months ago 5.21%128,403 26.85%
2019/01/07 - Mon, Jan 7th 20190.000762445318932 months ago -2.55%90,820 79.35%
2019/01/08 - Tue, Jan 8th 20190.0007366639105422 months ago 0.86%103,161 57.89%
2019/01/09 - Wed, Jan 9th 20190.0007330977430542 months ago 1.35%192,598 -15.43%
2019/01/10 - Thu, Jan 10th 20190.00074256978182 months ago 0.06%125,178 30.12%
2019/01/11 - Fri, Jan 11th 20190.0006619378458992 months ago 12.25%168,953 -3.59%
2019/01/12 - Sat, Jan 12th 20190.0006588187354042 months ago 12.78%82,818 96.68%
2019/01/13 - Sun, Jan 13th 20190.0006494448246742 months ago 14.41%80,841 101.49%
2019/01/14 - Mon, Jan 14th 20190.0006156906475462 months ago 20.68%55,478 193.60%
2019/01/15 - Tue, Jan 15th 20190.0006437272259462 months ago 15.42%135,697 20.03%
2019/01/16 - Wed, Jan 16th 20190.0006241641783482 months ago 19.04%86,561 88.17%
2019/01/17 - Thu, Jan 17th 20190.0006265239119992 months ago 18.59%107,024 52.19%
2019/01/18 - Fri, Jan 18th 20190.000631854199552 months ago 17.59%133,036 22.44%
2019/01/19 - Sat, Jan 19th 20190.0006374643964392 months ago 16.56%108,825 49.67%
2019/01/20 - Sun, Jan 20th 20190.0006497745169112 months ago 14.35%201,437 -19.14%
2019/01/21 - Mon, Jan 21st 20190.0006159848086642 months ago 20.62%102,535 58.86%
2019/01/22 - Tue, Jan 22nd 20190.0006089055254962 months ago 22.02%107,641 51.32%
2019/01/23 - Wed, Jan 23rd 20190.00062147785022 months ago 19.55%78,552 107.36%
2019/01/24 - Thu, Jan 24th 20190.0006052087836042 months ago 22.77%86,527 88.25%
2019/01/25 - Fri, Jan 25th 20190.000612748199782 months ago 21.26%98,304 65.69%
2019/01/26 - Sat, Jan 26th 20190.0006087882146082 months ago 22.05%85,096 91.41%
2019/01/27 - Sun, Jan 27th 20190.0006061020688082 months ago 22.59%194,416 -16.22%
2019/01/28 - Mon, Jan 28th 20190.0006039085287992 months ago 23.03%227,777 -28.49%
2019/01/29 - Tue, Jan 29th 20190.000569605991232 months ago 30.44%80,813 101.56%
2019/01/30 - Wed, Jan 30th 20190.0005757798457742 months ago 29.04%171,959 -5.28%
2019/01/31 - Thu, Jan 31st 20190.0006007489287762 months ago 23.68%93,549 74.12%
2019/02/01 - Fri, Feb 1st 20190.0005862246842232 months ago 26.74%180,139 -9.58%
2019/02/02 - Sat, Feb 2nd 20190.0005844069149182 months ago 27.14%147,904 10.13%
2019/02/03 - Sun, Feb 3rd 20190.0005866010126462 months ago 26.66%99,405 63.86%
2019/02/04 - Mon, Feb 4th 20190.0005857825075522 months ago 26.84%64,608 152.11%
2019/02/05 - Tue, Feb 5th 20190.0005764439826151 month ago 28.89%95,040 71.38%
2019/02/06 - Wed, Feb 6th 20190.0005743442576781 month ago 29.36%162,158 0.45%
2019/02/07 - Thu, Feb 7th 20190.0005742473561261 month ago 29.39%189,548 -14.07%
2019/02/08 - Fri, Feb 8th 20190.0005753808147411 month ago 29.13%93,135 74.89%
2019/02/09 - Sat, Feb 9th 20190.0006161568667241 month ago 20.59%190,593 -14.54%
2019/02/10 - Sun, Feb 10th 20190.0006397396918041 month ago 16.14%127,495 27.76%
2019/02/11 - Mon, Feb 11th 20190.0006286383225811 month ago 18.19%130,343 24.96%
2019/02/12 - Tue, Feb 12th 20190.0006123641980521 month ago 21.33%72,012 126.19%
2019/02/13 - Wed, Feb 13th 20190.0006313142636341 month ago 17.69%74,501 118.63%
2019/02/14 - Thu, Feb 14th 20190.0006232269948521 month ago 19.22%97,982 66.24%
2019/02/15 - Fri, Feb 15th 20190.0006215729180231 month ago 19.54%123,326 32.08%
2019/02/16 - Sat, Feb 16th 20190.0006060831494051 month ago 22.59%125,340 29.95%
2019/02/17 - Sun, Feb 17th 20190.0006182131211781 month ago 20.19%71,152 128.92%
2019/02/18 - Mon, Feb 18th 20190.0006322336455761 month ago 17.52%98,932 64.64%
2019/02/19 - Tue, Feb 19th 20190.0006871889588791 month ago 8.12%165,952 -1.85%
2019/02/20 - Wed, Feb 20th 20190.00069450383701730 days ago 6.98%258,051 -36.88%
2019/02/21 - Thu, Feb 21st 20190.00070792083134429 days ago 4.96%165,654 -1.67%
2019/02/22 - Fri, Feb 22nd 20190.00068500174432728 days ago 8.47%157,581 3.36%
2019/02/23 - Sat, Feb 23rd 20190.00068798431730927 days ago 8.00%86,206 88.95%
2019/02/24 - Sun, Feb 24th 20190.00073371298670426 days ago 1.27%141,621 15.01%
2019/02/25 - Mon, Feb 25th 20190.00067631730431725 days ago 9.86%88,948 83.12%
2019/02/26 - Tue, Feb 26th 20190.00067526544618924 days ago 10.03%112,069 45.34%
2019/02/27 - Wed, Feb 27th 20190.00067007449237823 days ago 10.88%143,480 13.52%
2019/02/28 - Thu, Feb 28th 20190.00068678992689722 days ago 8.18%213,712 -23.78%
2019/03/01 - Fri, Mar 1st 20190.00067885572141921 days ago 9.45%100,973 61.31%
2019/03/02 - Sat, Mar 2nd 20190.00068277433758520 days ago 8.82%126,371 28.89%
2019/03/03 - Sun, Mar 3rd 20190.0006859813892919 days ago 8.31%106,713 52.64%
2019/03/04 - Mon, Mar 4th 20190.00068636294785218 days ago 8.25%124,010 31.35%
2019/03/05 - Tue, Mar 5th 20190.00066835478555117 days ago 11.17%156,192 4.28%
2019/03/06 - Wed, Mar 6th 20190.00069297095637216 days ago 7.22%221,272 -26.39%
2019/03/07 - Thu, Mar 7th 20190.00068353074676515 days ago 8.70%223,508 -27.12%
2019/03/08 - Fri, Mar 8th 20190.00069408367498714 days ago 7.05%172,600 -5.63%
2019/03/09 - Sat, Mar 9th 20190.00068289811926513 days ago 8.80%227,499 -28.40%
2019/03/10 - Sun, Mar 10th 20190.00070548713201512 days ago 5.32%173,297 -6.01%
2019/03/11 - Mon, Mar 11th 20190.0007081664398111 days ago 4.92%178,369 -8.68%
2019/03/12 - Tue, Mar 12th 20190.00069474855537410 days ago 6.95%147,537 10.40%
2019/03/13 - Wed, Mar 13th 20190.0007712142354869 days ago -3.66%479,999 -66.07%
2019/03/14 - Thu, Mar 14th 20190.0007807763269878 days ago -4.84%224,198 -27.35%
2019/03/15 - Fri, Mar 15th 20190.0007825737493537 days ago -5.06%137,784 18.22%
2019/03/16 - Sat, Mar 16th 20190.0007924959900266 days ago -6.25%261,021 -37.60%
2019/03/17 - Sun, Mar 17th 20190.0008070788860795 days ago -7.94%214,193 -23.96%
2019/03/18 - Mon, Mar 18th 20190.000825276423394 days ago -9.97%291,462 -44.12%
2019/03/19 - Tue, Mar 19th 20190.0007881478142513 days ago -5.73%260,944 -37.58%
2019/03/20 - Wed, Mar 20th 20190.0007802548921382 days ago -4.77%127,692 27.56%
2019/03/21 - Thu, Mar 21st 20190.00074483295584718 hours ago -0.25%208,942 -22.04%
You have coins in your portfolio
Get a weekly coin to your inbox!
Subscribe
You're in, thanks!

Donations

Donate ETH: Wallet Address
Donate BTC: Wallet Address
Donate LTC: Wallet Address
Donate ERC20 Tokens: Wallet Address
Donate XRP: Wallet Address