$0.0292

Civitas (CIV) 1 Month Chart

This is the Past Month Trading Prices for Civitas Price Chart.

loading
Civitas CIV Civitas CIV Civitas Price Prediction

submit to facebook submit to twitter submit to reddit


1HR 1D 7D 1M 3M 1Y YTD AT

704.56% change

What was Civitas's best price Over the Past Month?

$0.053032 on Thursday, November 7th 2019 06:52:03 AM.

What was Civitas's lowest price Over the Past Month?

$0.0065913867 on Wednesday, October 23rd 2019 01:52:04 PM

Historical Past Month Trading Prices for Civitas

Civitas's current price is $0.0292 with a trading volume of in the past 24 hours.

Date Price Time Price Now % Volume Volume Now %
2019/10/13 - Sun, Oct 13th 20190.008506772288241 month ago 243.31%102 -100.00%
2019/10/14 - Mon, Oct 14th 20190.008542108903671 month ago 241.89%0 0.00%
2019/10/15 - Tue, Oct 15th 20190.0085421089036730 days ago 241.89%0 0.00%
2019/10/16 - Wed, Oct 16th 20190.0085421089036729 days ago 241.89%0 0.00%
2019/10/17 - Thu, Oct 17th 20190.0077119348174728 days ago 278.70%152 -100.00%
2019/10/18 - Fri, Oct 18th 20190.0077858647171927 days ago 275.10%0 0.00%
2019/10/19 - Sat, Oct 19th 20190.0075606830126726 days ago 286.27%160 -100.00%
2019/10/20 - Sun, Oct 20th 20190.0076238622806225 days ago 283.07%0 0.00%
2019/10/21 - Mon, Oct 21st 20190.0079007472812624 days ago 269.65%0 0.00%
2019/10/22 - Tue, Oct 22nd 20190.0078980442595323 days ago 269.78%0 0.00%
2019/10/23 - Wed, Oct 23rd 20190.00710747386322 days ago 310.91%24 -100.00%
2019/10/24 - Thu, Oct 24th 20190.0074922920538721 days ago 289.80%24 -100.00%
2019/10/25 - Fri, Oct 25th 20190.0075103219944720 days ago 288.86%0 0.00%
2019/10/26 - Sat, Oct 26th 20190.0090696425295619 days ago 222.01%130 -100.00%
2019/10/27 - Sun, Oct 27th 20190.0095075281073318 days ago 207.18%0 0.00%
2019/10/28 - Mon, Oct 28th 20190.0088896351086317 days ago 228.53%5 -100.00%
2019/10/29 - Tue, Oct 29th 20190.0075916988881316 days ago 284.70%38 -100.00%
2019/10/30 - Wed, Oct 30th 20190.010149950458115 days ago 187.74%124 -100.00%
2019/10/31 - Thu, Oct 31st 20190.0081073730700514 days ago 260.23%50 -100.00%
2019/11/01 - Fri, Nov 1st 20190.0077954059774813 days ago 274.64%43 -100.00%
2019/11/02 - Sat, Nov 2nd 20190.0087976063135112 days ago 231.97%11 -100.00%
2019/11/03 - Sun, Nov 3rd 20190.01054566143111 days ago 176.94%233 -100.00%
2019/11/04 - Mon, Nov 4th 20190.016249047688610 days ago 79.73%670 -100.00%
2019/11/05 - Tue, Nov 5th 20190.01549047041999 days ago 88.54%17 -100.00%
2019/11/06 - Wed, Nov 6th 20190.01800438849088 days ago 62.21%103 -100.00%
2019/11/07 - Thu, Nov 7th 20190.01804729607467 days ago 61.82%0 0.00%
2019/11/08 - Fri, Nov 8th 20190.03437019106026 days ago -15.03%1,074 -100.00%
2019/11/09 - Sat, Nov 9th 20190.04602403267225 days ago -36.54%209 -100.00%
2019/11/10 - Sun, Nov 10th 20190.04022627746924 days ago -27.40%553 -100.00%
2019/11/11 - Mon, Nov 11th 20190.03118505027243 days ago -6.35%164 -100.00%
2019/11/12 - Tue, Nov 12th 20190.02982583760932 days ago -2.08%19 -100.00%
2019/11/13 - Wed, Nov 13th 20190.029261705734312 hours ago -0.19%4 -100.00%
You have coins in your portfolio
Get a weekly coin to your inbox!
Subscribe
You're in, thanks!

Donations

Donate ETH: Wallet Address
Donate BTC: Wallet Address
Donate LTC: Wallet Address
Donate ERC20 Tokens: Wallet Address
Donate XRP: Wallet Address