$0.0089

DigiByte (DGB) 1 Month Chart

This is the Past Month Trading Prices for DigiByte Price Chart.

loading
DigiByte DGB DigiByte DGB DigiByte Price Prediction DigiByte Prediction Tracker

submit to facebook submit to twitter submit to reddit


1HR 1D 7D 1M 3M 1Y YTD AT

35.79% change

What was DigiByte's best price Over the Past Month?

$0.011646 on Tuesday, August 6th 2019 10:37:00 AM.

What was DigiByte's lowest price Over the Past Month?

$0.0085768313 on Thursday, August 22nd 2019 06:37:01 AM

Historical Past Month Trading Prices for DigiByte

DigiByte's current price is $0.0089 with a trading volume of 1,520,481 in the past 24 hours.

Date Price Time Price Now % Volume Volume Now %
2019/07/25 - Thu, Jul 25th 20190.01080326200591 month ago -17.16%1,204,337 26.25%
2019/07/26 - Fri, Jul 26th 20190.01076238713111 month ago -16.85%1,216,847 24.95%
2019/07/27 - Sat, Jul 27th 20190.011173411964730 days ago -19.91%1,224,920 24.13%
2019/07/28 - Sun, Jul 28th 20190.010484796681829 days ago -14.65%924,097 64.54%
2019/07/29 - Mon, Jul 29th 20190.010510877637928 days ago -14.86%915,608 66.06%
2019/07/30 - Tue, Jul 30th 20190.010334534803427 days ago -13.41%1,310,414 16.03%
2019/07/31 - Wed, Jul 31st 20190.0103920812826 days ago -13.89%967,175 57.21%
2019/08/01 - Thu, Aug 1st 20190.010510353744525 days ago -14.86%892,300 70.40%
2019/08/02 - Fri, Aug 2nd 20190.010536250928324 days ago -15.06%1,129,174 34.65%
2019/08/03 - Sat, Aug 3rd 20190.010006756611423 days ago -10.57%2,827,137 -46.22%
2019/08/04 - Sun, Aug 4th 20190.010342796486622 days ago -13.48%1,234,094 23.21%
2019/08/05 - Mon, Aug 5th 20190.0099828610358221 days ago -10.36%1,203,169 26.37%
2019/08/06 - Tue, Aug 6th 20190.011036709670520 days ago -18.92%3,489,058 -56.42%
2019/08/07 - Wed, Aug 7th 20190.010074689857919 days ago -11.17%2,601,042 -41.54%
2019/08/08 - Thu, Aug 8th 20190.0099488509162518 days ago -10.05%1,932,538 -21.32%
2019/08/09 - Fri, Aug 9th 20190.010001778562617 days ago -10.53%1,472,909 3.23%
2019/08/10 - Sat, Aug 10th 20190.0095460246561916 days ago -6.25%1,083,039 40.39%
2019/08/11 - Sun, Aug 11th 20190.0094268322834115 days ago -5.07%1,391,888 9.24%
2019/08/12 - Mon, Aug 12th 20190.010016808995714 days ago -10.66%1,429,696 6.35%
2019/08/13 - Tue, Aug 13th 20190.0095954396166713 days ago -6.74%1,102,476 37.92%
2019/08/14 - Wed, Aug 14th 20190.0094492969579212 days ago -5.29%1,135,817 33.87%
2019/08/15 - Thu, Aug 15th 20190.0091071623013811 days ago -1.74%1,373,127 10.73%
2019/08/16 - Fri, Aug 16th 20190.0092766084976110 days ago -3.53%1,571,989 -3.28%
2019/08/17 - Sat, Aug 17th 20190.009071196716169 days ago -1.35%1,227,115 23.91%
2019/08/18 - Sun, Aug 18th 20190.009008403472328 days ago -0.66%1,056,636 43.90%
2019/08/19 - Mon, Aug 19th 20190.009067997097487 days ago -1.31%859,918 76.82%
2019/08/20 - Tue, Aug 20th 20190.009485100639726 days ago -5.65%1,207,172 25.95%
2019/08/21 - Wed, Aug 21st 20190.009199323298025 days ago -2.72%1,400,024 8.60%
2019/08/22 - Thu, Aug 22nd 20190.008830724084934 days ago 1.34%1,664,458 -8.65%
2019/08/23 - Fri, Aug 23rd 20190.008939766699843 days ago 0.10%1,832,357 -17.02%
2019/08/24 - Sat, Aug 24th 20190.009465135346252 days ago -5.45%1,464,283 3.84%
2019/08/25 - Sun, Aug 25th 20190.0091827694136622 hours ago -2.55%1,606,167 -5.33%
You have coins in your portfolio
Get a weekly coin to your inbox!
Subscribe
You're in, thanks!

Donations

Donate ETH: Wallet Address
Donate BTC: Wallet Address
Donate LTC: Wallet Address
Donate ERC20 Tokens: Wallet Address
Donate XRP: Wallet Address