$0.3119

Emercoin (EMC) Year to Date Chart

This is the Year to Date Trading Prices for Emercoin Price Chart.

loading
Emercoin EMC Emercoin EMC Emercoin Price Prediction Emercoin Prediction Tracker

submit to facebook submit to twitter submit to reddit


1HR 1D 7D 1M 3M 1Y YTD AT

50.08% change

What was Emercoin's best price Start of the Year to Date?

$0.383536 on Thursday, January 10th 2019 06:02:00 AM.

What was Emercoin's lowest price Start of the Year to Date?

$0.2555463883 on Saturday, February 2nd 2019 10:02:00 AM

Historical Year to Date Trading Prices for Emercoin

Emercoin's current price is $0.3119 with a trading volume of 90,704 in the past 24 hours.

Date Price Time Price Now % Volume Volume Now %
2019/01/01 - Tue, Jan 1st 20190.3117703669244 months ago 0.03%78,007 16.28%
2019/01/02 - Wed, Jan 2nd 20190.3245100516534 months ago -3.90%65,133 39.26%
2019/01/03 - Thu, Jan 3rd 20190.3406362555264 months ago -8.45%97,799 -7.25%
2019/01/04 - Fri, Jan 4th 20190.3316588817114 months ago -5.97%84,332 7.56%
2019/01/05 - Sat, Jan 5th 20190.3338894817334 months ago -6.60%50,838 78.42%
2019/01/06 - Sun, Jan 6th 20190.3248314126794 months ago -3.99%81,581 11.18%
2019/01/07 - Mon, Jan 7th 20190.327455564914 months ago -4.76%87,097 4.14%
2019/01/08 - Tue, Jan 8th 20190.324328423533 months ago -3.84%87,364 3.82%
2019/01/09 - Wed, Jan 9th 20190.3225010813483 months ago -3.30%56,618 60.20%
2019/01/10 - Thu, Jan 10th 20190.3265560300673 months ago -4.50%85,194 6.47%
2019/01/11 - Fri, Jan 11th 20190.3030873243083 months ago 2.89%223,769 -59.47%
2019/01/12 - Sat, Jan 12th 20190.3100675082963 months ago 0.58%71,686 26.53%
2019/01/13 - Sun, Jan 13th 20190.3082643820793 months ago 1.17%78,562 15.46%
2019/01/14 - Mon, Jan 14th 20190.290347657993 months ago 7.41%88,266 2.76%
2019/01/15 - Tue, Jan 15th 20190.3016486452843 months ago 3.38%60,458 50.03%
2019/01/16 - Wed, Jan 16th 20190.2985063185483 months ago 4.47%109,538 -17.19%
2019/01/17 - Thu, Jan 17th 20190.296048261633 months ago 5.34%96,230 -5.74%
2019/01/18 - Fri, Jan 18th 20190.3046624604793 months ago 2.36%72,226 25.58%
2019/01/19 - Sat, Jan 19th 20190.3219862219593 months ago -3.15%61,903 46.53%
2019/01/20 - Sun, Jan 20th 20190.3146590905613 months ago -0.89%251,416 -63.92%
2019/01/21 - Mon, Jan 21st 20190.2931407968373 months ago 6.39%84,470 7.38%
2019/01/22 - Tue, Jan 22nd 20190.2969634024243 months ago 5.02%60,918 48.90%
2019/01/23 - Wed, Jan 23rd 20190.2976403987653 months ago 4.78%78,397 15.70%
2019/01/24 - Thu, Jan 24th 20190.2928352707473 months ago 6.50%77,411 17.17%
2019/01/25 - Fri, Jan 25th 20190.3041539807153 months ago 2.53%84,348 7.54%
2019/01/26 - Sat, Jan 26th 20190.289800944773 months ago 7.61%88,561 2.42%
2019/01/27 - Sun, Jan 27th 20190.2983450215663 months ago 4.53%65,005 39.53%
2019/01/28 - Mon, Jan 28th 20190.2970234832443 months ago 4.99%61,982 46.34%
2019/01/29 - Tue, Jan 29th 20190.2859002029623 months ago 9.08%83,876 8.14%
2019/01/30 - Wed, Jan 30th 20190.2838385281133 months ago 9.87%87,035 4.22%
2019/01/31 - Thu, Jan 31st 20190.2792485729023 months ago 11.68%65,498 38.48%
2019/02/01 - Fri, Feb 1st 20190.2635587373683 months ago 18.33%77,390 17.20%
2019/02/02 - Sat, Feb 2nd 20190.2572062822553 months ago 21.25%41,785 117.07%
2019/02/03 - Sun, Feb 3rd 20190.2637337962383 months ago 18.25%56,963 59.23%
2019/02/04 - Mon, Feb 4th 20190.2691829319813 months ago 15.85%61,338 47.88%
2019/02/05 - Tue, Feb 5th 20190.2658696942163 months ago 17.30%68,081 33.23%
2019/02/06 - Wed, Feb 6th 20190.2707670012893 months ago 15.18%54,731 65.73%
2019/02/07 - Thu, Feb 7th 20190.2687075400342 months ago 16.06%59,552 52.31%
2019/02/08 - Fri, Feb 8th 20190.2699737209132 months ago 15.51%52,257 73.57%
2019/02/09 - Sat, Feb 9th 20190.289003225142 months ago 7.91%96,396 -5.90%
2019/02/10 - Sun, Feb 10th 20190.2893302521742 months ago 7.79%51,048 77.68%
2019/02/11 - Mon, Feb 11th 20190.2772935712162 months ago 12.46%70,269 29.08%
2019/02/12 - Tue, Feb 12th 20190.2722801130272 months ago 14.54%70,551 28.57%
2019/02/13 - Wed, Feb 13th 20190.2748954990482 months ago 13.45%252,941 -64.14%
2019/02/14 - Thu, Feb 14th 20190.2786402489052 months ago 11.92%86,486 4.88%
2019/02/15 - Fri, Feb 15th 20190.282527949772 months ago 10.38%63,857 42.04%
2019/02/16 - Sat, Feb 16th 20190.2783779852372 months ago 12.03%102,787 -11.76%
2019/02/17 - Sun, Feb 17th 20190.2781263759682 months ago 12.13%78,333 15.79%
2019/02/18 - Mon, Feb 18th 20190.2839952167792 months ago 9.81%95,934 -5.45%
2019/02/19 - Tue, Feb 19th 20190.3043710338232 months ago 2.46%118,003 -23.13%
2019/02/20 - Wed, Feb 20th 20190.2989435048552 months ago 4.32%78,129 16.10%
2019/02/21 - Thu, Feb 21st 20190.3051397572232 months ago 2.20%100,407 -9.66%
2019/02/22 - Fri, Feb 22nd 20190.3007432613222 months ago 3.70%89,612 1.22%
2019/02/23 - Sat, Feb 23rd 20190.3024864439152 months ago 3.10%79,296 14.39%
2019/02/24 - Sun, Feb 24th 20190.3167423718022 months ago -1.54%79,847 13.60%
2019/02/25 - Mon, Feb 25th 20190.2845406236822 months ago 9.60%87,842 3.26%
2019/02/26 - Tue, Feb 26th 20190.2840962136472 months ago 9.77%76,794 18.11%
2019/02/27 - Wed, Feb 27th 20190.2792513818592 months ago 11.68%94,290 -3.80%
2019/02/28 - Thu, Feb 28th 20190.281935185922 months ago 10.61%97,727 -7.19%
2019/03/01 - Fri, Mar 1st 20190.2824487777112 months ago 10.41%80,704 12.39%
2019/03/02 - Sat, Mar 2nd 20190.2837413211122 months ago 9.91%68,185 33.03%
2019/03/03 - Sun, Mar 3rd 20190.2830828216312 months ago 10.16%63,766 42.25%
2019/03/04 - Mon, Mar 4th 20190.2803138722132 months ago 11.25%82,255 10.27%
2019/03/05 - Tue, Mar 5th 20190.275916789772 months ago 13.03%74,363 21.97%
2019/03/06 - Wed, Mar 6th 20190.2974562421062 months ago 4.84%124,310 -27.03%
2019/03/07 - Thu, Mar 7th 20190.3104504334332 months ago 0.45%239,576 -62.14%
2019/03/08 - Fri, Mar 8th 20190.2930934442682 months ago 6.40%143,977 -37.00%
2019/03/09 - Sat, Mar 9th 20190.2869100797461 month ago 8.70%71,275 27.26%
2019/03/10 - Sun, Mar 10th 20190.2955980247621 month ago 5.50%118,113 -23.21%
2019/03/11 - Mon, Mar 11th 20190.2864782515111 month ago 8.86%100,837 -10.05%
2019/03/12 - Tue, Mar 12th 20190.2909307067371 month ago 7.19%73,835 22.85%
2019/03/13 - Wed, Mar 13th 20190.2867162732531 month ago 8.77%163,732 -44.60%
2019/03/14 - Thu, Mar 14th 20190.2957762202411 month ago 5.44%101,966 -11.04%
2019/03/15 - Fri, Mar 15th 20190.2956354712171 month ago 5.49%72,086 25.83%
2019/03/16 - Sat, Mar 16th 20190.2901161396681 month ago 7.49%98,018 -7.46%
2019/03/17 - Sun, Mar 17th 20190.2981395067781 month ago 4.60%130,972 -30.75%
2019/03/18 - Mon, Mar 18th 20190.3136722647381 month ago -0.58%1,675,213 -94.59%
2019/03/19 - Tue, Mar 19th 20190.306051578191 month ago 1.90%389,122 -76.69%
2019/03/20 - Wed, Mar 20th 20190.3093402772581 month ago 0.81%180,603 -49.78%
2019/03/21 - Thu, Mar 21st 20190.3002692708191 month ago 3.86%132,842 -31.72%
2019/03/22 - Fri, Mar 22nd 20190.293002196531 month ago 6.44%156,666 -42.10%
2019/03/23 - Sat, Mar 23rd 20190.2907879199611 month ago 7.25%90,580 0.14%
2019/03/24 - Sun, Mar 24th 20190.2972910808329 days ago 4.90%84,049 7.92%
2019/03/25 - Mon, Mar 25th 20190.30648550736528 days ago 1.75%133,399 -32.01%
2019/03/26 - Tue, Mar 26th 20190.31034340167327 days ago 0.49%278,602 -67.44%
2019/03/27 - Wed, Mar 27th 20190.30899578033126 days ago 0.93%83,690 8.38%
2019/03/28 - Thu, Mar 28th 20190.29520045244825 days ago 5.64%353,656 -74.35%
2019/03/29 - Fri, Mar 29th 20190.30369162423924 days ago 2.69%234,967 -61.40%
2019/03/30 - Sat, Mar 30th 20190.3081622812523 days ago 1.20%162,340 -44.13%
2019/03/31 - Sun, Mar 31st 20190.30278503624622 days ago 3.00%92,763 -2.22%
2019/04/01 - Mon, Apr 1st 20190.30611712472621 days ago 1.88%92,395 -1.83%
2019/04/02 - Tue, Apr 2nd 20190.31042903964420 days ago 0.46%94,411 -3.93%
2019/04/03 - Wed, Apr 3rd 20190.33386169003519 days ago -6.59%246,966 -63.27%
2019/04/04 - Thu, Apr 4th 20190.33069261089418 days ago -5.70%149,989 -39.53%
2019/04/05 - Fri, Apr 5th 20190.32250439806517 days ago -3.30%147,877 -38.66%
2019/04/06 - Sat, Apr 6th 20190.33209650887816 days ago -6.09%111,099 -18.36%
2019/04/07 - Sun, Apr 7th 20190.32723756616615 days ago -4.70%118,626 -23.54%
2019/04/08 - Mon, Apr 8th 20190.34384522626414 days ago -9.30%132,298 -31.44%
2019/04/09 - Tue, Apr 9th 20190.34417765475213 days ago -9.39%157,245 -42.32%
2019/04/10 - Wed, Apr 10th 20190.33231555811312 days ago -6.16%95,078 -4.60%
2019/04/11 - Thu, Apr 11th 20190.33932237421611 days ago -8.09%128,652 -29.50%
2019/04/12 - Fri, Apr 12th 20190.31759185129110 days ago -1.81%142,334 -36.27%
2019/04/13 - Sat, Apr 13th 20190.3169588169419 days ago -1.61%73,074 24.13%
2019/04/14 - Sun, Apr 14th 20190.3178826938288 days ago -1.90%92,357 -1.79%
2019/04/15 - Mon, Apr 15th 20190.3163477645067 days ago -1.42%91,850 -1.25%
2019/04/16 - Tue, Apr 16th 20190.3135721653346 days ago -0.55%75,542 20.07%
2019/04/17 - Wed, Apr 17th 20190.3234223893165 days ago -3.58%89,802 1.00%
2019/04/18 - Thu, Apr 18th 20190.3199138310574 days ago -2.52%80,854 12.18%
2019/04/19 - Fri, Apr 19th 20190.3238064842193 days ago -3.69%84,737 7.04%
2019/04/20 - Sat, Apr 20th 20190.3217199504222 days ago -3.07%92,615 -2.06%
2019/04/21 - Sun, Apr 21st 20190.3282147016231 day ago -4.98%87,472 3.69%
2019/04/22 - Mon, Apr 22nd 20190.3138656400753 hours ago -0.64%99,973 -9.27%
You have coins in your portfolio
Get a weekly coin to your inbox!
Subscribe
You're in, thanks!

Donations

Donate ETH: Wallet Address
Donate BTC: Wallet Address
Donate LTC: Wallet Address
Donate ERC20 Tokens: Wallet Address
Donate XRP: Wallet Address