$0.1933

Ethbits (ETBS) 1 Month Chart

This is the Past Month Trading Prices for Ethbits Price Chart.

loading
Ethbits ETBS Ethbits ETBS Ethbits Price Prediction

submit to facebook submit to twitter submit to reddit


1HR 1D 7D 1M 3M 1Y YTD AT

467.56% change

What was Ethbits's best price Over the Past Month?

$0.625075 on Wednesday, December 19th 2018 01:12:10 PM.

What was Ethbits's lowest price Over the Past Month?

$0.1101336933 on Friday, December 28th 2018 02:12:07 PM

Historical Past Month Trading Prices for Ethbits

Ethbits's current price is $0.1933 with a trading volume of in the past 24 hours.

Date Price Time Price Now % Volume Volume Now %
2018/12/18 - Tue, Dec 18th 20180.574221592441 month ago -66.34%65 -100.00%
2018/12/19 - Wed, Dec 19th 20180.591523257681 month ago -67.33%67 -100.00%
2018/12/20 - Thu, Dec 20th 20180.52275259767330 days ago -63.03%297 -100.00%
2018/12/21 - Fri, Dec 21st 20180.49363487225129 days ago -60.85%889 -100.00%
2018/12/22 - Sat, Dec 22nd 20180.4623627628728 days ago -58.20%105 -100.00%
2018/12/23 - Sun, Dec 23rd 20180.48279867772327 days ago -59.97%30 -100.00%
2018/12/24 - Mon, Dec 24th 20180.44285720725526 days ago -56.36%1,434 -100.00%
2018/12/25 - Tue, Dec 25th 20180.48886145963325 days ago -60.46%0 0.00%
2018/12/26 - Wed, Dec 26th 20180.38061530020324 days ago -49.22%53 -100.00%
2018/12/27 - Thu, Dec 27th 20180.38381702092123 days ago -49.64%103 -100.00%
2018/12/28 - Fri, Dec 28th 20180.36569596857322 days ago -47.15%148 -100.00%
2018/12/29 - Sat, Dec 29th 20180.1389903194421 days ago 39.06%928 -100.00%
2018/12/30 - Sun, Dec 30th 20180.35299425265320 days ago -45.25%0 0.00%
2018/12/31 - Mon, Dec 31st 20180.35299425265319 days ago -45.25%0 0.00%
2019/01/01 - Tue, Jan 1st 20190.35299425265318 days ago -45.25%0 0.00%
2019/01/02 - Wed, Jan 2nd 20190.35299425265317 days ago -45.25%0 0.00%
2019/01/03 - Thu, Jan 3rd 20190.35299425265316 days ago -45.25%0 0.00%
2019/01/04 - Fri, Jan 4th 20190.26771455591915 days ago -27.81%43 -100.00%
2019/01/05 - Sat, Jan 5th 20190.26971283661414 days ago -28.34%151 -100.00%
2019/01/06 - Sun, Jan 6th 20190.27111202834613 days ago -28.71%0 0.00%
2019/01/07 - Mon, Jan 7th 20190.3476143091212 days ago -44.40%92 -100.00%
2019/01/08 - Tue, Jan 8th 20190.34635799352211 days ago -44.20%0 0.00%
2019/01/09 - Wed, Jan 9th 20190.22396794552810 days ago -13.70%175 -100.00%
2019/01/10 - Thu, Jan 10th 20190.2245866594079 days ago -13.94%0 0.00%
2019/01/11 - Fri, Jan 11th 20190.2245866594078 days ago -13.94%0 0.00%
2019/01/12 - Sat, Jan 12th 20190.2245866594077 days ago -13.94%0 0.00%
2019/01/13 - Sun, Jan 13th 20190.2245866594076 days ago -13.94%0 0.00%
2019/01/14 - Mon, Jan 14th 20190.2245866594075 days ago -13.94%0 0.00%
2019/01/15 - Tue, Jan 15th 20190.1568373292374 days ago 23.23%25 -100.00%
2019/01/16 - Wed, Jan 16th 20190.1921306858623 days ago 0.60%58 -100.00%
2019/01/17 - Thu, Jan 17th 20190.1938090533032 days ago -0.28%36 -100.00%
2019/01/18 - Fri, Jan 18th 20190.25680856832822 hours ago -24.74%125 -100.00%
You have coins in your portfolio
Get a weekly coin to your inbox!
Subscribe
You're in, thanks!

Donations

Donate ETH: Wallet Address
Donate BTC: Wallet Address
Donate LTC: Wallet Address
Donate ERC20 Tokens: Wallet Address
Donate XRP: Wallet Address