$0.2806

Ethbits (ETBS) 1 Month Chart

This is the Past Month Trading Prices for Ethbits Price Chart.

loading
Ethbits ETBS Ethbits ETBS Ethbits Price Prediction

submit to facebook submit to twitter submit to reddit


1HR 1D 7D 1M 3M 1Y YTD AT

210.93% change

What was Ethbits's best price Over the Past Month?

$0.726651 on Friday, June 7th 2019 06:12:01 PM.

What was Ethbits's lowest price Over the Past Month?

$0.2337013158 on Thursday, June 6th 2019 07:12:02 PM

Historical Past Month Trading Prices for Ethbits

Ethbits's current price is $0.2806 with a trading volume of in the past 24 hours.

Date Price Time Price Now % Volume Volume Now %
2019/05/26 - Sun, May 26th 20190.2458622361981 month ago 14.11%0 0.00%
2019/05/27 - Mon, May 27th 20190.2458622361981 month ago 14.11%0 0.00%
2019/05/28 - Tue, May 28th 20190.24586223619830 days ago 14.11%0 0.00%
2019/05/29 - Wed, May 29th 20190.24586223619829 days ago 14.11%0 0.00%
2019/05/30 - Thu, May 30th 20190.24586223619828 days ago 14.11%0 0.00%
2019/05/31 - Fri, May 31st 20190.24586223619827 days ago 14.11%0 0.00%
2019/06/01 - Sat, Jun 1st 20190.24586223619826 days ago 14.11%0 0.00%
2019/06/02 - Sun, Jun 2nd 20190.24586223619825 days ago 14.11%0 0.00%
2019/06/03 - Mon, Jun 3rd 20190.66091965472224 days ago -57.55%0 0.00%
2019/06/04 - Tue, Jun 4th 20190.26222520002823 days ago 6.99%349 -100.00%
2019/06/05 - Wed, Jun 5th 20190.26329973781222 days ago 6.55%0 0.00%
2019/06/06 - Thu, Jun 6th 20190.26329973781221 days ago 6.55%0 0.00%
2019/06/07 - Fri, Jun 7th 20190.70173527197420 days ago -60.02%743 -100.00%
2019/06/08 - Sat, Jun 8th 20190.72284822462919 days ago -61.19%0 0.00%
2019/06/09 - Sun, Jun 9th 20190.72284822462918 days ago -61.19%0 0.00%
2019/06/10 - Mon, Jun 10th 20190.72284822462917 days ago -61.19%0 0.00%
2019/06/11 - Tue, Jun 11th 20190.24768860180816 days ago 13.27%79 -100.00%
2019/06/12 - Wed, Jun 12th 20190.24698970142415 days ago 13.59%0 0.00%
2019/06/13 - Thu, Jun 13th 20190.24698970142414 days ago 13.59%0 0.00%
2019/06/14 - Fri, Jun 14th 20190.24698970142413 days ago 13.59%0 0.00%
2019/06/15 - Sat, Jun 15th 20190.24698970142412 days ago 13.59%0 0.00%
2019/06/16 - Sun, Jun 16th 20190.24698970142411 days ago 13.59%0 0.00%
2019/06/17 - Mon, Jun 17th 20190.27783316679210 days ago 0.98%83 -100.00%
2019/06/18 - Tue, Jun 18th 20190.2805514067459 days ago 0.00%0 0.00%
2019/06/19 - Wed, Jun 19th 20190.2805514067458 days ago 0.00%0 0.00%
2019/06/20 - Thu, Jun 20th 20190.2805514067457 days ago 0.00%0 0.00%
2019/06/21 - Fri, Jun 21st 20190.2805514067456 days ago 0.00%0 0.00%
2019/06/22 - Sat, Jun 22nd 20190.2805514067455 days ago 0.00%0 0.00%
2019/06/23 - Sun, Jun 23rd 20190.2805514067454 days ago 0.00%0 0.00%
2019/06/24 - Mon, Jun 24th 20190.2805514067453 days ago 0.00%0 0.00%
2019/06/25 - Tue, Jun 25th 20190.2805514067452 days ago 0.00%0 0.00%
2019/06/26 - Wed, Jun 26th 20190.28055140674518 hours ago 0.00%0 0.00%
You have coins in your portfolio
Get a weekly coin to your inbox!
Subscribe
You're in, thanks!

Donations

Donate ETH: Wallet Address
Donate BTC: Wallet Address
Donate LTC: Wallet Address
Donate ERC20 Tokens: Wallet Address
Donate XRP: Wallet Address