$0.7214

Ethbits (ETBS) 3 Month Chart

This is the Past 3 Months Trading Prices for Ethbits Price Chart.

loading
Ethbits ETBS Ethbits ETBS Ethbits Price Prediction

submit to facebook submit to twitter submit to reddit


1HR 1D 7D 1M 3M 1Y YTD AT

568.92% change

What was Ethbits's best price Over the Past 3 Months?

$0.736703 on Thursday, March 21st 2019 12:12:01 PM.

What was Ethbits's lowest price Over the Past 3 Months?

$0.1101336933 on Friday, December 28th 2018 02:12:07 PM

Historical Past 3 Months Trading Prices for Ethbits

Ethbits's current price is $0.7214 with a trading volume of in the past 24 hours.

Date Price Time Price Now % Volume Volume Now %
2018/12/21 - Fri, Dec 21st 20180.4773709695133 months ago 51.11%252 -100.00%
2018/12/22 - Sat, Dec 22nd 20180.462362762873 months ago 56.02%105 -100.00%
2018/12/23 - Sun, Dec 23rd 20180.4827986777233 months ago 49.41%30 -100.00%
2018/12/24 - Mon, Dec 24th 20180.4428572072553 months ago 62.89%1,434 -100.00%
2018/12/25 - Tue, Dec 25th 20180.4888614596333 months ago 47.56%0 0.00%
2018/12/26 - Wed, Dec 26th 20180.3806153002033 months ago 89.53%53 -100.00%
2018/12/27 - Thu, Dec 27th 20180.3838170209213 months ago 87.94%103 -100.00%
2018/12/28 - Fri, Dec 28th 20180.3656959685733 months ago 97.26%148 -100.00%
2018/12/29 - Sat, Dec 29th 20180.138990319443 months ago 419.00%928 -100.00%
2018/12/30 - Sun, Dec 30th 20180.3529942526533 months ago 104.36%0 0.00%
2018/12/31 - Mon, Dec 31st 20180.3529942526533 months ago 104.36%0 0.00%
2019/01/01 - Tue, Jan 1st 20190.3529942526533 months ago 104.36%0 0.00%
2019/01/02 - Wed, Jan 2nd 20190.3529942526533 months ago 104.36%0 0.00%
2019/01/03 - Thu, Jan 3rd 20190.3529942526533 months ago 104.36%0 0.00%
2019/01/04 - Fri, Jan 4th 20190.2677145559193 months ago 169.45%43 -100.00%
2019/01/05 - Sat, Jan 5th 20190.2697128366143 months ago 167.46%151 -100.00%
2019/01/06 - Sun, Jan 6th 20190.2711120283462 months ago 166.08%0 0.00%
2019/01/07 - Mon, Jan 7th 20190.347614309122 months ago 107.52%92 -100.00%
2019/01/08 - Tue, Jan 8th 20190.3463579935222 months ago 108.27%0 0.00%
2019/01/09 - Wed, Jan 9th 20190.2239679455282 months ago 222.08%175 -100.00%
2019/01/10 - Thu, Jan 10th 20190.2245866594072 months ago 221.20%0 0.00%
2019/01/11 - Fri, Jan 11th 20190.2245866594072 months ago 221.20%0 0.00%
2019/01/12 - Sat, Jan 12th 20190.2245866594072 months ago 221.20%0 0.00%
2019/01/13 - Sun, Jan 13th 20190.2245866594072 months ago 221.20%0 0.00%
2019/01/14 - Mon, Jan 14th 20190.2245866594072 months ago 221.20%0 0.00%
2019/01/15 - Tue, Jan 15th 20190.1568373292372 months ago 359.94%25 -100.00%
2019/01/16 - Wed, Jan 16th 20190.1921306858622 months ago 275.45%58 -100.00%
2019/01/17 - Thu, Jan 17th 20190.1938090533032 months ago 272.20%36 -100.00%
2019/01/18 - Fri, Jan 18th 20190.2568085683282 months ago 180.90%125 -100.00%
2019/01/19 - Sat, Jan 19th 20190.2542334881822 months ago 183.74%0 0.00%
2019/01/20 - Sun, Jan 20th 20190.1772604197362 months ago 306.95%1 -100.00%
2019/01/21 - Mon, Jan 21st 20190.1773742107042 months ago 306.69%0 0.00%
2019/01/22 - Tue, Jan 22nd 20190.182487649922 months ago 295.29%66 -100.00%
2019/01/23 - Wed, Jan 23rd 20190.2512092856882 months ago 187.16%161 -100.00%
2019/01/24 - Thu, Jan 24th 20190.2486524096172 months ago 190.11%0 0.00%
2019/01/25 - Fri, Jan 25th 20190.4001216170522 months ago 80.29%0 0.00%
2019/01/26 - Sat, Jan 26th 20190.3992634931822 months ago 80.67%38 -100.00%
2019/01/27 - Sun, Jan 27th 20190.1907969526452 months ago 278.08%0 0.00%
2019/01/28 - Mon, Jan 28th 20190.1909425047792 months ago 277.79%0 0.00%
2019/01/29 - Tue, Jan 29th 20190.1909425047792 months ago 277.79%0 0.00%
2019/01/30 - Wed, Jan 30th 20190.1909425047792 months ago 277.79%0 0.00%
2019/01/31 - Thu, Jan 31st 20190.1909425047792 months ago 277.79%0 0.00%
2019/02/01 - Fri, Feb 1st 20190.1909425047792 months ago 277.79%0 0.00%
2019/02/02 - Sat, Feb 2nd 20190.1909425047792 months ago 277.79%0 0.00%
2019/02/03 - Sun, Feb 3rd 20190.1909425047792 months ago 277.79%0 0.00%
2019/02/04 - Mon, Feb 4th 20190.1874996014562 months ago 284.73%120 -100.00%
2019/02/05 - Tue, Feb 5th 20190.1868438973781 month ago 286.08%0 0.00%
2019/02/06 - Wed, Feb 6th 20190.1842210960531 month ago 291.57%26 -100.00%
2019/02/07 - Thu, Feb 7th 20190.1819871016751 month ago 296.38%0 0.00%
2019/02/08 - Fri, Feb 8th 20190.1819871016751 month ago 296.38%0 0.00%
2019/02/09 - Sat, Feb 9th 20190.2935155240531 month ago 145.77%146 -100.00%
2019/02/10 - Sun, Feb 10th 20190.2930299283471 month ago 146.17%0 0.00%
2019/02/11 - Mon, Feb 11th 20190.2930767423881 month ago 146.13%3 -100.00%
2019/02/12 - Tue, Feb 12th 20190.292609878061 month ago 146.53%0 0.00%
2019/02/13 - Wed, Feb 13th 20190.2663372651311 month ago 170.85%120 -100.00%
2019/02/14 - Thu, Feb 14th 20190.2649735949051 month ago 172.24%0 0.00%
2019/02/15 - Fri, Feb 15th 20190.1235632180211 month ago 483.80%90 -100.00%
2019/02/16 - Sat, Feb 16th 20190.392575367141 month ago 83.75%133 -100.00%
2019/02/17 - Sun, Feb 17th 20190.3947146735551 month ago 82.76%0 0.00%
2019/02/18 - Mon, Feb 18th 20190.4139428949931 month ago 74.27%448 -100.00%
2019/02/19 - Tue, Feb 19th 20190.5103672983311 month ago 41.34%178 -100.00%
2019/02/20 - Wed, Feb 20th 20190.51998104559430 days ago 38.73%0 0.00%
2019/02/21 - Thu, Feb 21st 20190.51998104559429 days ago 38.73%0 0.00%
2019/02/22 - Fri, Feb 22nd 20190.51998104559428 days ago 38.73%0 0.00%
2019/02/23 - Sat, Feb 23rd 20190.51737839870227 days ago 39.43%193 -100.00%
2019/02/24 - Sun, Feb 24th 20190.14229053368626 days ago 406.96%34 -100.00%
2019/02/25 - Mon, Feb 25th 20190.13116717455625 days ago 449.96%0 0.00%
2019/02/26 - Tue, Feb 26th 20190.28019384104224 days ago 157.45%9 -100.00%
2019/02/27 - Wed, Feb 27th 20190.46267617036423 days ago 55.91%0 0.00%
2019/02/28 - Thu, Feb 28th 20190.46102348696922 days ago 56.47%444 -100.00%
2019/03/01 - Fri, Mar 1st 20190.46238119680521 days ago 56.01%267 -100.00%
2019/03/02 - Sat, Mar 2nd 20190.45809842368420 days ago 57.47%211 -100.00%
2019/03/03 - Sun, Mar 3rd 20190.38679584947819 days ago 86.50%34 -100.00%
2019/03/04 - Mon, Mar 4th 20190.46221852134118 days ago 56.07%327 -100.00%
2019/03/05 - Tue, Mar 5th 20190.44912422953817 days ago 60.62%0 0.00%
2019/03/06 - Wed, Mar 6th 20190.44912422953816 days ago 60.62%0 0.00%
2019/03/07 - Thu, Mar 7th 20190.38699129542115 days ago 86.40%629 -100.00%
2019/03/08 - Fri, Mar 8th 20190.35747103135914 days ago 101.80%201 -100.00%
2019/03/09 - Sat, Mar 9th 20190.45388213253713 days ago 58.93%0 0.00%
2019/03/10 - Sun, Mar 10th 20190.45922381340712 days ago 57.08%0 0.00%
2019/03/11 - Mon, Mar 11th 20190.45922381340711 days ago 57.08%0 0.00%
2019/03/12 - Tue, Mar 12th 20190.45922381340710 days ago 57.08%0 0.00%
2019/03/13 - Wed, Mar 13th 20190.4541558681619 days ago 58.84%3 -100.00%
2019/03/14 - Thu, Mar 14th 20190.4300857128168 days ago 67.73%1,631 -100.00%
2019/03/15 - Fri, Mar 15th 20190.4299472809897 days ago 67.78%0 0.00%
2019/03/16 - Sat, Mar 16th 20190.3963164186596 days ago 82.02%12 -100.00%
2019/03/17 - Sun, Mar 17th 20190.4859917670265 days ago 48.43%29 -100.00%
2019/03/18 - Mon, Mar 18th 20190.6045881167344 days ago 19.31%100 -100.00%
2019/03/19 - Tue, Mar 19th 20190.5298372257263 days ago 36.15%899 -100.00%
2019/03/20 - Wed, Mar 20th 20190.5599286099832 days ago 28.83%84 -100.00%
2019/03/21 - Thu, Mar 21st 20190.71347464931118 hours ago 1.11%38 -100.00%
You have coins in your portfolio
Get a weekly coin to your inbox!
Subscribe
You're in, thanks!

Donations

Donate ETH: Wallet Address
Donate BTC: Wallet Address
Donate LTC: Wallet Address
Donate ERC20 Tokens: Wallet Address
Donate XRP: Wallet Address