$0.1933

Ethbits (ETBS) 3 Month Chart

This is the Past 3 Months Trading Prices for Ethbits Price Chart.

loading
Ethbits ETBS Ethbits ETBS Ethbits Price Prediction

submit to facebook submit to twitter submit to reddit


1HR 1D 7D 1M 3M 1Y YTD AT

659.35% change

What was Ethbits's best price Over the Past 3 Months?

$0.835086 on Saturday, October 20th 2018 05:32:10 PM.

What was Ethbits's lowest price Over the Past 3 Months?

$0.1099739981 on Friday, December 28th 2018 01:37:04 PM

Historical Past 3 Months Trading Prices for Ethbits

Ethbits's current price is $0.1933 with a trading volume of in the past 24 hours.

Date Price Time Price Now % Volume Volume Now %
2018/10/18 - Thu, Oct 18th 20180.6428343 months ago -69.93%98 -100.00%
2018/10/19 - Fri, Oct 19th 20180.6456163 months ago -70.06%98 -100.00%
2018/10/20 - Sat, Oct 20th 20180.7716783 months ago -74.95%733 -100.00%
2018/10/21 - Sun, Oct 21st 20180.7748043 months ago -75.05%935 -100.00%
2018/10/22 - Mon, Oct 22nd 20180.7776093 months ago -75.14%24 -100.00%
2018/10/23 - Tue, Oct 23rd 20180.7104393 months ago -72.79%294 -100.00%
2018/10/24 - Wed, Oct 24th 20180.5826623 months ago -66.83%852 -100.00%
2018/10/25 - Thu, Oct 25th 20180.579173 months ago -66.63%278 -100.00%
2018/10/26 - Fri, Oct 26th 20180.581493 months ago -66.76%353 -100.00%
2018/10/27 - Sat, Oct 27th 20180.5826443 months ago -66.83%341 -100.00%
2018/10/28 - Sun, Oct 28th 20180.6476473 months ago -70.16%4,275 -100.00%
2018/10/29 - Mon, Oct 29th 20180.7126673 months ago -72.88%167 -100.00%
2018/10/30 - Tue, Oct 30th 20180.6299983 months ago -69.32%1,719 -100.00%
2018/10/31 - Wed, Oct 31st 20180.7580073 months ago -74.50%557 -100.00%
2018/11/01 - Thu, Nov 1st 20180.7544713 months ago -74.38%247 -100.00%
2018/11/02 - Fri, Nov 2nd 20180.6958063 months ago -72.22%550 -100.00%
2018/11/03 - Sat, Nov 3rd 20180.7013823 months ago -72.44%185 -100.00%
2018/11/04 - Sun, Nov 4th 20180.7013823 months ago -72.44%217 -100.00%
2018/11/05 - Mon, Nov 5th 20180.7079012 months ago -72.70%666 -100.00%
2018/11/06 - Tue, Nov 6th 20180.6417632 months ago -69.88%236 -100.00%
2018/11/07 - Wed, Nov 7th 20180.6461182 months ago -70.09%0 0.00%
2018/11/08 - Thu, Nov 8th 20180.6461182 months ago -70.09%0 0.00%
2018/11/09 - Fri, Nov 9th 20180.6453062 months ago -70.05%15 -100.00%
2018/11/10 - Sat, Nov 10th 20180.6392252 months ago -69.76%0 0.00%
2018/11/11 - Sun, Nov 11th 20180.6392252 months ago -69.76%0 0.00%
2018/11/12 - Mon, Nov 12th 20180.6411272 months ago -69.85%94 -100.00%
2018/11/13 - Tue, Nov 13th 20180.639812 months ago -69.79%236 -100.00%
2018/11/14 - Wed, Nov 14th 20180.6314312 months ago -69.39%531 -100.00%
2018/11/15 - Thu, Nov 15th 20180.5703292 months ago -66.11%53 -100.00%
2018/11/16 - Fri, Nov 16th 20180.5634832 months ago -65.70%526 -100.00%
2018/11/17 - Sat, Nov 17th 20180.5561022 months ago -65.24%226 -100.00%
2018/11/18 - Sun, Nov 18th 20180.6659972 months ago -70.98%839 -100.00%
2018/11/19 - Mon, Nov 19th 20180.6732482 months ago -71.29%3,300 -100.00%
2018/11/20 - Tue, Nov 20th 20180.6300562 months ago -69.32%2,466 -100.00%
2018/11/21 - Wed, Nov 21st 20180.5751192 months ago -66.39%145 -100.00%
2018/11/22 - Thu, Nov 22nd 20180.5926722 months ago -67.39%0 0.00%
2018/11/23 - Fri, Nov 23rd 20180.4792882 months ago -59.67%203 -100.00%
2018/11/24 - Sat, Nov 24th 20180.4779432 months ago -59.56%154 -100.00%
2018/11/25 - Sun, Nov 25th 20180.4261832 months ago -54.65%461 -100.00%
2018/11/26 - Mon, Nov 26th 20180.4466142 months ago -56.72%278 -100.00%
2018/11/27 - Tue, Nov 27th 20180.4512882 months ago -57.17%735 -100.00%
2018/11/28 - Wed, Nov 28th 20180.6119822 months ago -68.42%2,557 -100.00%
2018/11/29 - Thu, Nov 29th 20180.5521252 months ago -64.99%235 -100.00%
2018/11/30 - Fri, Nov 30th 20180.5393835273842 months ago -64.17%83 -100.00%
2018/12/01 - Sat, Dec 1st 20180.5181828914182 months ago -62.70%0 0.00%
2018/12/02 - Sun, Dec 2nd 20180.5473917039732 months ago -64.69%75 -100.00%
2018/12/03 - Mon, Dec 3rd 20180.5394585898322 months ago -64.17%0 0.00%
2018/12/04 - Tue, Dec 4th 20180.504395016822 months ago -61.68%1 -100.00%
2018/12/05 - Wed, Dec 5th 20180.3385819356491 month ago -42.92%7 -100.00%
2018/12/06 - Thu, Dec 6th 20180.6030956822421 month ago -67.95%199 -100.00%
2018/12/07 - Fri, Dec 7th 20180.4204995330661 month ago -54.04%49 -100.00%
2018/12/08 - Sat, Dec 8th 20180.4070942866181 month ago -52.52%188 -100.00%
2018/12/09 - Sun, Dec 9th 20180.4173167658831 month ago -53.69%50 -100.00%
2018/12/10 - Mon, Dec 10th 20180.4352681485611 month ago -55.60%54 -100.00%
2018/12/11 - Tue, Dec 11th 20180.4183439569131 month ago -53.80%52 -100.00%
2018/12/12 - Wed, Dec 12th 20180.5119554192931 month ago -62.25%859 -100.00%
2018/12/13 - Thu, Dec 13th 20180.4878742421871 month ago -60.38%202 -100.00%
2018/12/14 - Fri, Dec 14th 20180.4810139767831 month ago -59.82%0 0.00%
2018/12/15 - Sat, Dec 15th 20180.4557096313651 month ago -57.59%0 0.00%
2018/12/16 - Sun, Dec 16th 20180.4532396143941 month ago -57.36%584 -100.00%
2018/12/17 - Mon, Dec 17th 20180.5206212519371 month ago -62.88%323 -100.00%
2018/12/18 - Tue, Dec 18th 20180.514673891861 month ago -62.45%19 -100.00%
2018/12/19 - Wed, Dec 19th 20180.5985817420331 month ago -67.71%67 -100.00%
2018/12/20 - Thu, Dec 20th 20180.53189683497830 days ago -63.66%302 -100.00%
2018/12/21 - Fri, Dec 21st 20180.49714754714129 days ago -61.12%900 -100.00%
2018/12/22 - Sat, Dec 22nd 20180.45925475799528 days ago -57.92%109 -100.00%
2018/12/23 - Sun, Dec 23rd 20180.48493184751327 days ago -60.14%20 -100.00%
2018/12/24 - Mon, Dec 24th 20180.46580121420226 days ago -58.51%1,508 -100.00%
2018/12/25 - Tue, Dec 25th 20180.465716380825 days ago -58.50%0 0.00%
2018/12/26 - Wed, Dec 26th 20180.38802082963224 days ago -50.19%61 -100.00%
2018/12/27 - Thu, Dec 27th 20180.38269107776123 days ago -49.50%116 -100.00%
2018/12/28 - Fri, Dec 28th 20180.36547763527322 days ago -47.12%148 -100.00%
2018/12/29 - Sat, Dec 29th 20180.13911430409321 days ago 38.93%929 -100.00%
2018/12/30 - Sun, Dec 30th 20180.35299425265320 days ago -45.25%0 0.00%
2018/12/31 - Mon, Dec 31st 20180.35299425265319 days ago -45.25%0 0.00%
2019/01/01 - Tue, Jan 1st 20190.35299425265318 days ago -45.25%0 0.00%
2019/01/02 - Wed, Jan 2nd 20190.35299425265317 days ago -45.25%0 0.00%
2019/01/03 - Thu, Jan 3rd 20190.35299425265316 days ago -45.25%0 0.00%
2019/01/04 - Fri, Jan 4th 20190.26839569215715 days ago -27.99%43 -100.00%
2019/01/05 - Sat, Jan 5th 20190.27099402217714 days ago -28.68%151 -100.00%
2019/01/06 - Sun, Jan 6th 20190.21505791655413 days ago -10.13%86 -100.00%
2019/01/07 - Mon, Jan 7th 20190.34528724817412 days ago -44.02%0 0.00%
2019/01/08 - Tue, Jan 8th 20190.34635799352211 days ago -44.20%0 0.00%
2019/01/09 - Wed, Jan 9th 20190.2242349860310 days ago -13.81%175 -100.00%
2019/01/10 - Thu, Jan 10th 20190.2245866594079 days ago -13.94%0 0.00%
2019/01/11 - Fri, Jan 11th 20190.2245866594078 days ago -13.94%0 0.00%
2019/01/12 - Sat, Jan 12th 20190.2245866594077 days ago -13.94%0 0.00%
2019/01/13 - Sun, Jan 13th 20190.2245866594076 days ago -13.94%0 0.00%
2019/01/14 - Mon, Jan 14th 20190.2245866594075 days ago -13.94%0 0.00%
2019/01/15 - Tue, Jan 15th 20190.1569654780034 days ago 23.13%25 -100.00%
2019/01/16 - Wed, Jan 16th 20190.1925452341933 days ago 0.38%94 -100.00%
2019/01/17 - Thu, Jan 17th 20190.1931987327752 days ago 0.04%0 0.00%
2019/01/18 - Fri, Jan 18th 20190.25596233464621 hours ago -24.49%124 -100.00%
You have coins in your portfolio
Get a weekly coin to your inbox!
Subscribe
You're in, thanks!

Donations

Donate ETH: Wallet Address
Donate BTC: Wallet Address
Donate LTC: Wallet Address
Donate ERC20 Tokens: Wallet Address
Donate XRP: Wallet Address