$136.44

Ethereum (ETH) 1 Month Chart

This is the Past Month Trading Prices for Ethereum Price Chart.

loading
Ethereum ETH Ethereum ETH Ethereum Price Prediction Ethereum Prediction Tracker

submit to facebook submit to twitter submit to reddit


1HR 1D 7D 1M 3M 1Y YTD AT

31.94% change

What was Ethereum's best price Over the Past Month?

$165.46 on Sunday, February 24th 2019 03:22:00 AM.

What was Ethereum's lowest price Over the Past Month?

$125.40 on Monday, March 4th 2019 10:52:01 AM

Historical Past Month Trading Prices for Ethereum

Ethereum's current price is $136.44 with a trading volume of 5,070,502,748 in the past 24 hours.

Date Price Time Price Now % Volume Volume Now %
2019/02/21 - Thu, Feb 21st 2019145.31526072528 days ago -6.11%4,327,906,983 17.16%
2019/02/22 - Fri, Feb 22nd 2019146.0613725328 days ago -6.59%3,874,577,529 30.87%
2019/02/23 - Sat, Feb 23rd 2019148.36873122427 days ago -8.04%3,633,070,035 39.57%
2019/02/24 - Sun, Feb 24th 2019159.09035552826 days ago -14.24%4,440,061,940 14.20%
2019/02/25 - Mon, Feb 25th 2019135.97362202725 days ago 0.34%5,946,804,537 -14.74%
2019/02/26 - Tue, Feb 26th 2019139.75736843824 days ago -2.37%4,754,839,013 6.64%
2019/02/27 - Wed, Feb 27th 2019137.61544657823 days ago -0.85%3,700,428,749 37.02%
2019/02/28 - Thu, Feb 28th 2019136.0083785722 days ago 0.32%4,385,231,314 15.63%
2019/03/01 - Fri, Mar 1st 2019136.87217711921 days ago -0.32%4,425,021,047 14.59%
2019/03/02 - Sat, Mar 2nd 2019136.53417641220 days ago -0.07%3,650,404,578 38.90%
2019/03/03 - Sun, Mar 3rd 2019135.12575136719 days ago 0.97%3,654,969,990 38.73%
2019/03/04 - Mon, Mar 4th 2019132.2983761818 days ago 3.13%3,327,157,637 52.40%
2019/03/05 - Tue, Mar 5th 2019127.75343857417 days ago 6.80%3,904,992,998 29.85%
2019/03/06 - Wed, Mar 6th 2019138.97166319216 days ago -1.82%4,774,412,931 6.20%
2019/03/07 - Thu, Mar 7th 2019139.04921391615 days ago -1.88%4,542,215,701 11.63%
2019/03/08 - Fri, Mar 8th 2019138.27756794214 days ago -1.33%4,309,946,087 17.65%
2019/03/09 - Sat, Mar 9th 2019134.73512845213 days ago 1.27%4,648,702,862 9.07%
2019/03/10 - Sun, Mar 10th 2019137.8467391212 days ago -1.02%4,988,945,842 1.63%
2019/03/11 - Mon, Mar 11th 2019136.70265609711 days ago -0.19%4,551,033,967 11.41%
2019/03/12 - Tue, Mar 12th 2019134.39150201610 days ago 1.52%4,642,220,692 9.23%
2019/03/13 - Wed, Mar 13th 2019134.3914669349 days ago 1.52%4,664,961,306 8.69%
2019/03/14 - Thu, Mar 14th 2019133.0548962778 days ago 2.54%4,241,175,201 19.55%
2019/03/15 - Fri, Mar 15th 2019133.6596643977 days ago 2.08%4,455,219,111 13.81%
2019/03/16 - Sat, Mar 16th 2019138.086290236 days ago -1.19%4,457,327,715 13.76%
2019/03/17 - Sun, Mar 17th 2019142.3719129995 days ago -4.17%4,811,290,802 5.39%
2019/03/18 - Mon, Mar 18th 2019140.2200286594 days ago -2.70%3,805,568,894 33.24%
2019/03/19 - Tue, Mar 19th 2019139.3264095033 days ago -2.07%4,520,903,060 12.16%
2019/03/20 - Wed, Mar 20th 2019140.4260575982 days ago -2.84%4,226,494,666 19.97%
2019/03/21 - Thu, Mar 21st 2019140.74911885619 hours ago -3.06%4,627,676,677 9.57%
You have coins in your portfolio
Get a weekly coin to your inbox!
Subscribe
You're in, thanks!

Donations

Donate ETH: Wallet Address
Donate BTC: Wallet Address
Donate LTC: Wallet Address
Donate ERC20 Tokens: Wallet Address
Donate XRP: Wallet Address