$0.0081

Moin (MOIN) 1 Month Chart

This is the Past Month Trading Prices for Moin Price Chart.

loading
Moin MOIN Moin MOIN Moin Price Prediction

submit to facebook submit to twitter submit to reddit


1HR 1D 7D 1M 3M 1Y YTD AT

317.97% change

What was Moin's best price Over the Past Month?

$0.028380 on Friday, July 26th 2019 09:57:00 PM.

What was Moin's lowest price Over the Past Month?

$0.0067899592 on Thursday, August 22nd 2019 04:57:01 AM

Historical Past Month Trading Prices for Moin

Moin's current price is $0.0081 with a trading volume of in the past 24 hours.

Date Price Time Price Now % Volume Volume Now %
2019/07/25 - Thu, Jul 25th 20190.02157683538181 month ago -62.58%776 -100.00%
2019/07/26 - Fri, Jul 26th 20190.02122813502731 month ago -61.96%762 -100.00%
2019/07/27 - Sat, Jul 27th 20190.023066124053830 days ago -64.99%428 -100.00%
2019/07/28 - Sun, Jul 28th 20190.021904155915829 days ago -63.13%807 -100.00%
2019/07/29 - Mon, Jul 29th 20190.021085881202428 days ago -61.70%249 -100.00%
2019/07/30 - Tue, Jul 30th 20190.018492229775827 days ago -56.33%715 -100.00%
2019/07/31 - Wed, Jul 31st 20190.019398089820826 days ago -58.37%461 -100.00%
2019/08/01 - Thu, Aug 1st 20190.019232269960725 days ago -58.01%566 -100.00%
2019/08/02 - Fri, Aug 2nd 20190.019543597796524 days ago -58.68%551 -100.00%
2019/08/03 - Sat, Aug 3rd 20190.020099211393123 days ago -59.82%265 -100.00%
2019/08/04 - Sun, Aug 4th 20190.020476912355622 days ago -60.57%330 -100.00%
2019/08/05 - Mon, Aug 5th 20190.01666226875921 days ago -51.54%583 -100.00%
2019/08/06 - Tue, Aug 6th 20190.018160113039820 days ago -55.53%414 -100.00%
2019/08/07 - Wed, Aug 7th 20190.015308735627719 days ago -47.25%418 -100.00%
2019/08/08 - Thu, Aug 8th 20190.009480673300118 days ago -14.83%803 -100.00%
2019/08/09 - Fri, Aug 9th 20190.011115175213417 days ago -27.35%832 -100.00%
2019/08/10 - Sat, Aug 10th 20190.010453062941716 days ago -22.75%581 -100.00%
2019/08/11 - Sun, Aug 11th 20190.010478560344715 days ago -22.94%774 -100.00%
2019/08/12 - Mon, Aug 12th 20190.010406073584214 days ago -22.40%695 -100.00%
2019/08/13 - Tue, Aug 13th 20190.010722230097713 days ago -24.69%628 -100.00%
2019/08/14 - Wed, Aug 14th 20190.0096171850408612 days ago -16.04%526 -100.00%
2019/08/15 - Thu, Aug 15th 20190.0091864899746411 days ago -12.10%405 -100.00%
2019/08/16 - Fri, Aug 16th 20190.010128276610710 days ago -20.27%711 -100.00%
2019/08/17 - Sat, Aug 17th 20190.009969866296189 days ago -19.01%283 -100.00%
2019/08/18 - Sun, Aug 18th 20190.008802392720998 days ago -8.26%308 -100.00%
2019/08/19 - Mon, Aug 19th 20190.0089932462717 days ago -10.21%371 -100.00%
2019/08/20 - Tue, Aug 20th 20190.0100304289016 days ago -19.49%260 -100.00%
2019/08/21 - Wed, Aug 21st 20190.009746029123765 days ago -17.15%306 -100.00%
2019/08/22 - Thu, Aug 22nd 20190.007454432351264 days ago 8.32%267 -100.00%
2019/08/23 - Fri, Aug 23rd 20190.007488943838993 days ago 7.83%571 -100.00%
2019/08/24 - Sat, Aug 24th 20190.007801732776992 days ago 3.50%219 -100.00%
2019/08/25 - Sun, Aug 25th 20190.0079142996425623 hours ago 2.03%353 -100.00%
You have coins in your portfolio
Get a weekly coin to your inbox!
Subscribe
You're in, thanks!

Donations

Donate ETH: Wallet Address
Donate BTC: Wallet Address
Donate LTC: Wallet Address
Donate ERC20 Tokens: Wallet Address
Donate XRP: Wallet Address