$7.72

NEO (NEO) 1 Month Chart

This is the Past Month Trading Prices for NEO Price Chart.

loading
NEO NEO NEO NEO NEO Price Prediction NEO Prediction Tracker

submit to facebook submit to twitter submit to reddit


1HR 1D 7D 1M 3M 1Y YTD AT

47.86% change

What was NEO's best price Over the Past Month?

$9.63 on Wednesday, January 9th 2019 12:17:04 PM.

What was NEO's lowest price Over the Past Month?

$6.52 on Tuesday, December 18th 2018 10:17:09 PM

Historical Past Month Trading Prices for NEO

NEO's current price is $7.72 with a trading volume of 128,247,558 in the past 24 hours.

Date Price Time Price Now % Volume Volume Now %
2018/12/18 - Tue, Dec 18th 20186.515090439721 month ago 18.49%90,294,672 42.03%
2018/12/19 - Wed, Dec 19th 20186.75361664711 month ago 14.31%96,788,000 32.50%
2018/12/20 - Thu, Dec 20th 20186.7551107327130 days ago 14.28%143,535,412 -10.65%
2018/12/21 - Fri, Dec 21st 20187.2277291808729 days ago 6.81%167,171,841 -23.28%
2018/12/22 - Sat, Dec 22nd 20186.9558114828928 days ago 10.99%185,458,063 -30.85%
2018/12/23 - Sun, Dec 23rd 20187.1251327847127 days ago 8.35%180,719,820 -29.04%
2018/12/24 - Mon, Dec 24th 20187.8981768279526 days ago -2.26%175,535,444 -26.94%
2018/12/25 - Tue, Dec 25th 20188.3436839214925 days ago -7.47%203,165,714 -36.88%
2018/12/26 - Wed, Dec 26th 20187.6644704896324 days ago 0.72%127,389,345 0.67%
2018/12/27 - Thu, Dec 27th 20187.7673657816823 days ago -0.61%115,180,009 11.35%
2018/12/28 - Fri, Dec 28th 20187.0293032406322 days ago 9.83%100,736,470 27.31%
2018/12/29 - Sat, Dec 29th 20188.0220865697321 days ago -3.77%123,603,692 3.76%
2018/12/30 - Sun, Dec 30th 20187.8710801198120 days ago -1.92%119,187,680 7.60%
2018/12/31 - Mon, Dec 31st 20188.1180721022819 days ago -4.90%110,808,946 15.74%
2019/01/01 - Tue, Jan 1st 20197.54455009218 days ago 2.33%103,475,947 23.94%
2019/01/02 - Wed, Jan 2nd 20197.873469470517 days ago -1.95%99,053,432 29.47%
2019/01/03 - Thu, Jan 3rd 20198.0753522278516 days ago -4.40%117,478,282 9.17%
2019/01/04 - Fri, Jan 4th 20197.6198688841415 days ago 1.31%85,532,647 49.94%
2019/01/05 - Sat, Jan 5th 20197.6947133457914 days ago 0.33%91,306,143 40.46%
2019/01/06 - Sun, Jan 6th 20197.8465652295713 days ago -1.61%101,767,862 26.02%
2019/01/07 - Mon, Jan 7th 20198.8751426123112 days ago -13.02%157,156,056 -18.39%
2019/01/08 - Tue, Jan 8th 20198.5150035253911 days ago -9.34%128,512,290 -0.21%
2019/01/09 - Wed, Jan 9th 20199.3535106188710 days ago -17.46%176,841,522 -27.48%
2019/01/10 - Thu, Jan 10th 20199.235158441439 days ago -16.41%183,468,247 -30.10%
2019/01/11 - Fri, Jan 11th 20197.887870729148 days ago -2.13%176,562,440 -27.36%
2019/01/12 - Sat, Jan 12th 20197.918854289237 days ago -2.51%118,966,185 7.80%
2019/01/13 - Sun, Jan 13th 20197.764587393796 days ago -0.57%103,327,511 24.12%
2019/01/14 - Mon, Jan 14th 20197.239342206075 days ago 6.64%113,978,773 12.52%
2019/01/15 - Tue, Jan 15th 20197.997584629534 days ago -3.47%133,062,894 -3.62%
2019/01/16 - Wed, Jan 16th 20197.589273179993 days ago 1.72%131,121,494 -2.19%
2019/01/17 - Thu, Jan 17th 20197.757551549182 days ago -0.48%129,175,099 -0.72%
2019/01/18 - Fri, Jan 18th 20197.869283443522 hours ago -1.90%131,851,447 -2.73%
You have coins in your portfolio
Get a weekly coin to your inbox!
Subscribe
You're in, thanks!

Donations

Donate ETH: Wallet Address
Donate BTC: Wallet Address
Donate LTC: Wallet Address
Donate ERC20 Tokens: Wallet Address
Donate XRP: Wallet Address