$7.72

NEO (NEO) 3 Month Chart

This is the Past 3 Months Trading Prices for NEO Price Chart.

loading
NEO NEO NEO NEO NEO Price Prediction NEO Prediction Tracker

submit to facebook submit to twitter submit to reddit


1HR 1D 7D 1M 3M 1Y YTD AT

213.07% change

What was NEO's best price Over the Past 3 Months?

$17.21 on Wednesday, November 7th 2018 12:37:02 AM.

What was NEO's lowest price Over the Past 3 Months?

$5.50 on Saturday, December 15th 2018 03:52:07 PM

Historical Past 3 Months Trading Prices for NEO

NEO's current price is $7.72 with a trading volume of 128,247,558 in the past 24 hours.

Date Price Time Price Now % Volume Volume Now %
2018/10/18 - Thu, Oct 18th 201816.47853 months ago -53.15%325,459,000 -60.59%
2018/10/19 - Fri, Oct 19th 201816.51123 months ago -53.24%320,176,000 -59.94%
2018/10/20 - Sat, Oct 20th 201816.49353 months ago -53.19%192,920,000 -33.52%
2018/10/21 - Sun, Oct 21st 201816.65123 months ago -53.64%177,727,000 -27.84%
2018/10/22 - Mon, Oct 22nd 201816.39793 months ago -52.92%212,077,000 -39.53%
2018/10/23 - Tue, Oct 23rd 201816.76873 months ago -53.96%151,940,000 -15.59%
2018/10/24 - Wed, Oct 24th 201816.6573 months ago -53.65%168,952,000 -24.09%
2018/10/25 - Thu, Oct 25th 201816.67453 months ago -53.70%137,640,000 -6.82%
2018/10/26 - Fri, Oct 26th 201816.56933 months ago -53.41%91,331,700 40.42%
2018/10/27 - Sat, Oct 27th 201816.27343 months ago -52.56%129,134,000 -0.69%
2018/10/28 - Sun, Oct 28th 201816.10453 months ago -52.06%83,338,500 53.89%
2018/10/29 - Mon, Oct 29th 201816.20893 months ago -52.37%104,647,000 22.55%
2018/10/30 - Tue, Oct 30th 201815.40353 months ago -49.88%141,980,000 -9.67%
2018/10/31 - Wed, Oct 31st 201815.19173 months ago -49.18%124,055,000 3.38%
2018/11/01 - Thu, Nov 1st 201815.3253 months ago -49.62%138,342,000 -7.30%
2018/11/02 - Fri, Nov 2nd 201815.76983 months ago -51.05%131,271,000 -2.30%
2018/11/03 - Sat, Nov 3rd 201816.12973 months ago -52.14%150,657,000 -14.87%
2018/11/04 - Sun, Nov 4th 201816.0283 months ago -51.83%125,385,000 2.28%
2018/11/05 - Mon, Nov 5th 201816.4662 months ago -53.12%166,853,000 -23.14%
2018/11/06 - Tue, Nov 6th 201816.28392 months ago -52.59%138,117,000 -7.15%
2018/11/07 - Wed, Nov 7th 201817.20572 months ago -55.13%186,175,000 -31.11%
2018/11/08 - Thu, Nov 8th 201816.75442 months ago -53.92%160,365,000 -20.03%
2018/11/09 - Fri, Nov 9th 201816.36732 months ago -52.83%155,786,000 -17.68%
2018/11/10 - Sat, Nov 10th 201816.01242 months ago -51.79%138,536,000 -7.43%
2018/11/11 - Sun, Nov 11th 201815.90142 months ago -51.45%127,283,000 0.76%
2018/11/12 - Mon, Nov 12th 201816.07932 months ago -51.99%128,554,000 -0.24%
2018/11/13 - Tue, Nov 13th 201815.73392 months ago -50.93%159,483,000 -19.59%
2018/11/14 - Wed, Nov 14th 201815.30912 months ago -49.57%136,528,000 -6.07%
2018/11/15 - Thu, Nov 15th 201813.57222 months ago -43.12%196,894,000 -34.86%
2018/11/16 - Fri, Nov 16th 201813.04912 months ago -40.84%189,130,000 -32.19%
2018/11/17 - Sat, Nov 17th 201812.6322 months ago -38.89%149,664,000 -14.31%
2018/11/18 - Sun, Nov 18th 201812.4722 months ago -38.10%150,834,000 -14.97%
2018/11/19 - Mon, Nov 19th 201812.49712 months ago -38.23%174,633,000 -26.56%
2018/11/20 - Tue, Nov 20th 201810.13822 months ago -23.85%236,378,000 -45.74%
2018/11/21 - Wed, Nov 21st 20188.919532 months ago -13.45%209,999,000 -38.93%
2018/11/22 - Thu, Nov 22nd 20189.139622 months ago -15.53%162,701,000 -21.18%
2018/11/23 - Fri, Nov 23rd 20188.378972 months ago -7.86%167,946,000 -23.64%
2018/11/24 - Sat, Nov 24th 20188.696772 months ago -11.23%155,167,000 -17.35%
2018/11/25 - Sun, Nov 25th 20187.42862 months ago 3.92%131,081,000 -2.16%
2018/11/26 - Mon, Nov 26th 20187.843632 months ago -1.58%168,844,000 -24.04%
2018/11/27 - Tue, Nov 27th 20187.069492 months ago 9.20%128,145,000 0.08%
2018/11/28 - Wed, Nov 28th 20187.351812 months ago 5.01%129,357,000 -0.86%
2018/11/29 - Thu, Nov 29th 20188.39042 months ago -7.99%174,989,000 -26.71%
2018/11/30 - Fri, Nov 30th 20188.350544690732 months ago -7.55%169,523,128 -24.35%
2018/12/01 - Sat, Dec 1st 20187.684439961312 months ago 0.46%138,048,083 -7.10%
2018/12/02 - Sun, Dec 2nd 20188.292972986842 months ago -6.91%151,761,166 -15.49%
2018/12/03 - Mon, Dec 3rd 20187.914589993042 months ago -2.46%133,291,742 -3.78%
2018/12/04 - Tue, Dec 4th 20187.411974557762 months ago 4.16%128,480,372 -0.18%
2018/12/05 - Wed, Dec 5th 20187.604415652461 month ago 1.52%156,967,965 -18.30%
2018/12/06 - Thu, Dec 6th 20187.026680964921 month ago 9.87%146,530,177 -12.48%
2018/12/07 - Fri, Dec 7th 20186.098807154341 month ago 26.58%140,630,866 -8.81%
2018/12/08 - Sat, Dec 8th 20186.218872014481 month ago 24.14%171,213,175 -25.09%
2018/12/09 - Sun, Dec 9th 20186.088266483081 month ago 26.80%160,244,054 -19.97%
2018/12/10 - Mon, Dec 10th 20186.438567205891 month ago 19.90%136,745,246 -6.21%
2018/12/11 - Tue, Dec 11th 20186.10822964471 month ago 26.39%108,263,370 18.46%
2018/12/12 - Wed, Dec 12th 20185.869736633031 month ago 31.52%91,372,626 40.36%
2018/12/13 - Thu, Dec 13th 20186.00999555141 month ago 28.45%106,141,843 20.83%
2018/12/14 - Fri, Dec 14th 20185.708979680891 month ago 35.23%114,705,951 11.81%
2018/12/15 - Sat, Dec 15th 20185.663653991811 month ago 36.31%86,457,653 48.34%
2018/12/16 - Sun, Dec 16th 20185.641270946921 month ago 36.85%65,521,247 95.73%
2018/12/17 - Mon, Dec 17th 20185.758982764541 month ago 34.05%80,257,690 59.79%
2018/12/18 - Tue, Dec 18th 20186.508241177141 month ago 18.62%106,866,762 20.01%
2018/12/19 - Wed, Dec 19th 20186.957597803091 month ago 10.96%105,843,646 21.17%
2018/12/20 - Thu, Dec 20th 20186.833560424230 days ago 12.97%141,211,341 -9.18%
2018/12/21 - Fri, Dec 21st 20187.4654319292229 days ago 3.41%173,602,698 -26.13%
2018/12/22 - Sat, Dec 22nd 20186.8351106765728 days ago 12.95%184,170,851 -30.36%
2018/12/23 - Sun, Dec 23rd 20187.2360150632227 days ago 6.69%188,241,695 -31.87%
2018/12/24 - Mon, Dec 24th 20188.4743282556626 days ago -8.90%186,455,244 -31.22%
2018/12/25 - Tue, Dec 25th 20187.7335785249125 days ago -0.18%190,170,600 -32.56%
2018/12/26 - Wed, Dec 26th 20187.9532526469524 days ago -2.93%126,163,903 1.65%
2018/12/27 - Thu, Dec 27th 20187.7292486238523 days ago -0.12%113,669,412 12.83%
2018/12/28 - Fri, Dec 28th 20186.9245714143722 days ago 11.49%99,985,342 28.27%
2018/12/29 - Sat, Dec 29th 20187.9572786373721 days ago -2.98%124,561,238 2.96%
2018/12/30 - Sun, Dec 30th 20187.8598154022920 days ago -1.78%120,237,245 6.66%
2018/12/31 - Mon, Dec 31st 20187.9929302551719 days ago -3.41%109,999,781 16.59%
2019/01/01 - Tue, Jan 1st 20197.5363509394618 days ago 2.44%103,769,528 23.59%
2019/01/02 - Wed, Jan 2nd 20197.8353528117317 days ago -1.47%100,414,977 27.72%
2019/01/03 - Thu, Jan 3rd 20198.0102252426816 days ago -3.62%115,825,845 10.72%
2019/01/04 - Fri, Jan 4th 20197.6794679288915 days ago 0.53%86,203,307 48.77%
2019/01/05 - Sat, Jan 5th 20197.7063565032214 days ago 0.18%93,844,340 36.66%
2019/01/06 - Sun, Jan 6th 20197.8595559795313 days ago -1.78%108,645,602 18.04%
2019/01/07 - Mon, Jan 7th 20198.8161222814312 days ago -12.43%152,970,130 -16.16%
2019/01/08 - Tue, Jan 8th 20198.5142792415811 days ago -9.33%124,528,221 2.99%
2019/01/09 - Wed, Jan 9th 20199.6379449327810 days ago -19.90%194,507,241 -34.07%
2019/01/10 - Thu, Jan 10th 20199.284710093939 days ago -16.85%175,024,018 -26.73%
2019/01/11 - Fri, Jan 11th 20197.955536283238 days ago -2.96%178,285,411 -28.07%
2019/01/12 - Sat, Jan 12th 20197.907476109097 days ago -2.37%118,343,313 8.37%
2019/01/13 - Sun, Jan 13th 20197.71226737746 days ago 0.10%102,820,169 24.73%
2019/01/14 - Mon, Jan 14th 20197.363331637695 days ago 4.84%117,546,043 9.10%
2019/01/15 - Tue, Jan 15th 20197.965419686484 days ago -3.08%131,926,243 -2.79%
2019/01/16 - Wed, Jan 16th 20197.620824361513 days ago 1.30%132,076,846 -2.90%
2019/01/17 - Thu, Jan 17th 20197.82393498262 days ago -1.33%132,000,327 -2.84%
2019/01/18 - Fri, Jan 18th 20197.8279664260920 hours ago -1.38%130,697,202 -1.87%
You have coins in your portfolio
Get a weekly coin to your inbox!
Subscribe
You're in, thanks!

Donations

Donate ETH: Wallet Address
Donate BTC: Wallet Address
Donate LTC: Wallet Address
Donate ERC20 Tokens: Wallet Address
Donate XRP: Wallet Address