$19.59

NEO (NEO) 3 Month Chart

This is the Past 3 Months Trading Prices for NEO Price Chart.

loading
NEO NEO NEO NEO NEO Price Prediction NEO Prediction Tracker

submit to facebook submit to twitter submit to reddit


1HR 1D 7D 1M 3M 1Y YTD AT

137.84% change

What was NEO's best price Over the Past 3 Months?

$20.29 on Wednesday, June 26th 2019 12:22:02 PM.

What was NEO's lowest price Over the Past 3 Months?

$8.53 on Friday, May 10th 2019 02:22:01 AM

Historical Past 3 Months Trading Prices for NEO

NEO's current price is $19.59 with a trading volume of 1,129,686,540 in the past 24 hours.

Date Price Time Price Now % Volume Volume Now %
2019/03/26 - Tue, Mar 26th 20198.868869903443 months ago 120.88%288,399,002 291.71%
2019/03/27 - Wed, Mar 27th 20198.994378915433 months ago 117.80%278,798,619 305.20%
2019/03/28 - Thu, Mar 28th 20199.367666028513 months ago 109.12%302,705,553 273.20%
2019/03/29 - Fri, Mar 29th 20199.3048965393 months ago 110.53%253,190,517 346.18%
2019/03/30 - Sat, Mar 30th 20199.955904774183 months ago 96.77%340,247,341 232.02%
2019/03/31 - Sun, Mar 31st 20199.835437123993 months ago 99.18%347,308,454 225.27%
2019/04/01 - Mon, Apr 1st 20199.93647745973 months ago 97.15%299,877,378 276.72%
2019/04/02 - Tue, Apr 2nd 201910.00781269223 months ago 95.75%327,124,431 245.34%
2019/04/03 - Wed, Apr 3rd 201911.54173384053 months ago 69.73%557,669,259 102.57%
2019/04/04 - Thu, Apr 4th 201912.04366277563 months ago 62.66%706,303,109 59.94%
2019/04/05 - Fri, Apr 5th 201912.91739501933 months ago 51.66%524,317,994 115.46%
2019/04/06 - Sat, Apr 6th 201913.49440289353 months ago 45.17%329,310,827 243.05%
2019/04/07 - Sun, Apr 7th 201913.07712285273 months ago 49.80%263,406,824 328.88%
2019/04/08 - Mon, Apr 8th 201912.88337602943 months ago 52.06%262,851,873 329.78%
2019/04/09 - Tue, Apr 9th 201912.67469777323 months ago 54.56%307,450,705 267.44%
2019/04/10 - Wed, Apr 10th 201912.17802759813 months ago 60.86%254,689,073 343.56%
2019/04/11 - Thu, Apr 11th 201912.4360700253 months ago 57.53%263,392,024 328.90%
2019/04/12 - Fri, Apr 12th 201911.17811285213 months ago 75.25%316,869,191 256.52%
2019/04/13 - Sat, Apr 13th 201911.29351192982 months ago 73.46%242,879,844 365.12%
2019/04/14 - Sun, Apr 14th 201911.09949055762 months ago 76.49%202,271,712 458.50%
2019/04/15 - Mon, Apr 15th 201911.38988526272 months ago 71.99%215,040,427 425.34%
2019/04/16 - Tue, Apr 16th 201910.71485710512 months ago 82.83%232,562,315 385.76%
2019/04/17 - Wed, Apr 17th 201910.9917399062 months ago 78.22%206,145,258 448.01%
2019/04/18 - Thu, Apr 18th 201911.01828312092 months ago 77.80%235,556,431 379.58%
2019/04/19 - Fri, Apr 19th 201911.27598976842 months ago 73.73%244,127,057 362.75%
2019/04/20 - Sat, Apr 20th 201911.12299155072 months ago 76.12%224,952,747 402.19%
2019/04/21 - Sun, Apr 21st 201910.92384766922 months ago 79.33%209,727,266 438.65%
2019/04/22 - Mon, Apr 22nd 201910.5435503782 months ago 85.80%247,120,325 357.14%
2019/04/23 - Tue, Apr 23rd 201910.83063192672 months ago 80.88%250,670,587 350.67%
2019/04/24 - Wed, Apr 24th 201910.32417020822 months ago 89.75%273,945,371 312.38%
2019/04/25 - Thu, Apr 25th 20199.999048502732 months ago 95.92%340,809,294 231.47%
2019/04/26 - Fri, Apr 26th 20199.443280319232 months ago 107.45%302,392,205 273.58%
2019/04/27 - Sat, Apr 27th 20199.425549055622 months ago 107.84%288,783,021 291.19%
2019/04/28 - Sun, Apr 28th 20199.493469700852 months ago 106.35%240,018,992 370.67%
2019/04/29 - Mon, Apr 29th 20199.31912091452 months ago 110.21%236,352,510 377.97%
2019/04/30 - Tue, Apr 30th 20199.502481683462 months ago 106.16%321,048,535 251.87%
2019/05/01 - Wed, May 1st 20199.792361688772 months ago 100.05%279,976,839 303.49%
2019/05/02 - Thu, May 2nd 20199.764677603592 months ago 100.62%269,256,395 319.56%
2019/05/03 - Fri, May 3rd 20199.837815219222 months ago 99.13%267,916,601 321.66%
2019/05/04 - Sat, May 4th 201910.014683542 months ago 95.61%341,985,286 230.33%
2019/05/05 - Sun, May 5th 20199.486043214472 months ago 106.51%318,232,078 254.99%
2019/05/06 - Mon, May 6th 20199.256303599872 months ago 111.64%298,862,205 278.00%
2019/05/07 - Tue, May 7th 20199.320984765092 months ago 110.17%330,733,667 241.57%
2019/05/08 - Wed, May 8th 20198.778549261152 months ago 123.16%257,730,717 338.32%
2019/05/09 - Thu, May 9th 20199.001809400152 months ago 117.62%250,134,925 351.63%
2019/05/10 - Fri, May 10th 20198.647126319232 months ago 126.55%313,963,794 259.81%
2019/05/11 - Sat, May 11th 20198.79267601282 months ago 122.80%332,341,581 239.92%
2019/05/12 - Sun, May 12th 20199.959470016072 months ago 96.70%454,866,509 148.36%
2019/05/13 - Mon, May 13th 20199.298572733941 month ago 110.68%414,479,015 172.56%
2019/05/14 - Tue, May 14th 20199.784384040941 month ago 100.22%423,253,814 166.91%
2019/05/15 - Wed, May 15th 201911.21252879081 month ago 74.72%587,252,214 92.37%
2019/05/16 - Thu, May 16th 201913.03851860161 month ago 50.25%617,242,918 83.02%
2019/05/17 - Fri, May 17th 201912.11386600171 month ago 61.72%748,046,225 51.02%
2019/05/18 - Sat, May 18th 201911.21226765771 month ago 74.72%580,822,811 94.50%
2019/05/19 - Sun, May 19th 201910.73125813131 month ago 82.55%423,333,505 166.85%
2019/05/20 - Mon, May 20th 201911.57652719661 month ago 69.22%473,887,754 138.39%
2019/05/21 - Tue, May 21st 201912.13178657591 month ago 61.48%594,983,121 89.87%
2019/05/22 - Wed, May 22nd 201912.19990673951 month ago 60.57%439,851,052 156.83%
2019/05/23 - Thu, May 23rd 201911.20798325471 month ago 74.79%440,767,230 156.30%
2019/05/24 - Fri, May 24th 201911.42910549821 month ago 71.40%396,663,485 184.80%
2019/05/25 - Sat, May 25th 201911.52068771661 month ago 70.04%354,360,671 218.80%
2019/05/26 - Sun, May 26th 201911.44665344741 month ago 71.14%292,276,494 286.51%
2019/05/27 - Mon, May 27th 201912.10003667041 month ago 61.90%398,334,450 183.60%
2019/05/28 - Tue, May 28th 201912.43598588430 days ago 57.53%497,118,980 127.25%
2019/05/29 - Wed, May 29th 201912.626326166129 days ago 55.15%508,070,283 122.35%
2019/05/30 - Thu, May 30th 201913.467194507328 days ago 45.46%770,041,113 46.70%
2019/05/31 - Fri, May 31st 201912.736004578627 days ago 53.82%833,793,874 35.49%
2019/06/01 - Sat, Jun 1st 201913.45117530126 days ago 45.64%604,046,731 87.02%
2019/06/02 - Sun, Jun 2nd 201913.765650880125 days ago 42.31%649,873,604 73.83%
2019/06/03 - Mon, Jun 3rd 201913.9641924424 days ago 40.29%474,492,336 138.08%
2019/06/04 - Tue, Jun 4th 201912.195778695223 days ago 60.63%579,342,403 94.99%
2019/06/05 - Wed, Jun 5th 201911.536317630422 days ago 69.81%583,070,362 93.75%
2019/06/06 - Thu, Jun 6th 201911.55849577821 days ago 69.49%525,113,022 115.13%
2019/06/07 - Fri, Jun 7th 201911.606763011520 days ago 68.78%413,481,296 173.21%
2019/06/08 - Sat, Jun 8th 201912.401075339519 days ago 57.97%536,530,054 110.55%
2019/06/09 - Sun, Jun 9th 201912.027768193718 days ago 62.87%447,420,874 152.49%
2019/06/10 - Mon, Jun 10th 201911.417144753917 days ago 71.58%439,070,292 157.29%
2019/06/11 - Tue, Jun 11th 201912.288057061516 days ago 59.42%544,110,300 107.62%
2019/06/12 - Wed, Jun 12th 201912.259605425315 days ago 59.79%465,187,455 142.85%
2019/06/13 - Thu, Jun 13th 201912.917113572214 days ago 51.66%530,180,172 113.08%
2019/06/14 - Fri, Jun 14th 201913.106331487813 days ago 49.47%626,503,907 80.32%
2019/06/15 - Sat, Jun 15th 201913.734278569712 days ago 42.64%563,272,230 100.56%
2019/06/16 - Sun, Jun 16th 201913.953361749811 days ago 40.40%586,249,563 92.70%
2019/06/17 - Mon, Jun 17th 201914.107640968510 days ago 38.86%552,614,983 104.43%
2019/06/18 - Tue, Jun 18th 201914.17724736159 days ago 38.18%426,219,690 165.05%
2019/06/19 - Wed, Jun 19th 201913.70858139748 days ago 42.90%411,188,023 174.74%
2019/06/20 - Thu, Jun 20th 201913.74510028327 days ago 42.52%352,525,907 220.45%
2019/06/21 - Fri, Jun 21st 201913.57825447886 days ago 44.27%382,578,703 195.28%
2019/06/22 - Sat, Jun 22nd 201914.05213673335 days ago 39.41%418,116,172 170.18%
2019/06/23 - Sun, Jun 23rd 201917.69954552444 days ago 10.68%1,069,397,765 5.64%
2019/06/24 - Mon, Jun 24th 201916.43282700693 days ago 19.21%704,583,520 60.33%
2019/06/25 - Tue, Jun 25th 201918.03490288592 days ago 8.62%689,194,913 63.91%
2019/06/26 - Wed, Jun 26th 201919.503985879518 hours ago 0.44%926,463,015 21.94%
You have coins in your portfolio
Get a weekly coin to your inbox!
Subscribe
You're in, thanks!

Donations

Donate ETH: Wallet Address
Donate BTC: Wallet Address
Donate LTC: Wallet Address
Donate ERC20 Tokens: Wallet Address
Donate XRP: Wallet Address