$9.02

NEO (NEO) 3 Month Chart

This is the Past 3 Months Trading Prices for NEO Price Chart.

loading
NEO NEO NEO NEO NEO Price Prediction NEO Prediction Tracker

submit to facebook submit to twitter submit to reddit


1HR 1D 7D 1M 3M 1Y YTD AT

56.09% change

What was NEO's best price Over the Past 3 Months?

$10.58 on Sunday, February 24th 2019 12:07:04 PM.

What was NEO's lowest price Over the Past 3 Months?

$6.78 on Friday, December 21st 2018 08:07:04 PM

Historical Past 3 Months Trading Prices for NEO

NEO's current price is $9.02 with a trading volume of 321,712,259 in the past 24 hours.

Date Price Time Price Now % Volume Volume Now %
2018/12/21 - Fri, Dec 21st 20186.849336344013 months ago 31.69%180,528,016 78.21%
2018/12/22 - Sat, Dec 22nd 20186.937909254253 months ago 30.01%185,214,348 73.70%
2018/12/23 - Sun, Dec 23rd 20187.147707006263 months ago 26.19%180,802,589 77.94%
2018/12/24 - Mon, Dec 24th 20187.761444966593 months ago 16.22%171,712,484 87.36%
2018/12/25 - Tue, Dec 25th 20188.473772634743 months ago 6.45%205,626,797 56.45%
2018/12/26 - Wed, Dec 26th 20187.670384413813 months ago 17.60%127,576,837 152.17%
2018/12/27 - Thu, Dec 27th 20187.786863995273 months ago 15.84%115,059,007 179.61%
2018/12/28 - Fri, Dec 28th 20186.983610177523 months ago 29.16%100,122,874 221.32%
2018/12/29 - Sat, Dec 29th 20188.001328183343 months ago 12.73%122,939,569 161.68%
2018/12/30 - Sun, Dec 30th 20188.001790164213 months ago 12.72%119,169,946 169.96%
2018/12/31 - Mon, Dec 31st 20188.12742059993 months ago 10.98%111,773,665 187.82%
2019/01/01 - Tue, Jan 1st 20197.541467955213 months ago 19.61%103,021,494 212.28%
2019/01/02 - Wed, Jan 2nd 20197.872385624943 months ago 14.58%98,652,389 226.11%
2019/01/03 - Thu, Jan 3rd 20198.081281536543 months ago 11.62%117,739,535 173.24%
2019/01/04 - Fri, Jan 4th 20197.64073190033 months ago 18.05%85,178,208 277.69%
2019/01/05 - Sat, Jan 5th 20197.617716164273 months ago 18.41%90,185,549 256.72%
2019/01/06 - Sun, Jan 6th 20197.846991736052 months ago 14.95%101,720,953 216.27%
2019/01/07 - Mon, Jan 7th 20198.755015910972 months ago 3.03%154,260,197 108.55%
2019/01/08 - Tue, Jan 8th 20198.514839052092 months ago 5.93%129,110,916 149.18%
2019/01/09 - Wed, Jan 9th 20199.3057400972 months ago -3.07%175,318,095 83.50%
2019/01/10 - Thu, Jan 10th 20199.20883298022 months ago -2.05%183,616,353 75.21%
2019/01/11 - Fri, Jan 11th 20197.868511100692 months ago 14.63%176,075,602 82.71%
2019/01/12 - Sat, Jan 12th 20197.91457916992 months ago 13.97%119,109,708 170.10%
2019/01/13 - Sun, Jan 13th 20197.748544151742 months ago 16.41%103,214,774 211.69%
2019/01/14 - Mon, Jan 14th 20197.233513762852 months ago 24.70%113,744,140 182.84%
2019/01/15 - Tue, Jan 15th 20198.007663630012 months ago 12.64%132,263,144 143.24%
2019/01/16 - Wed, Jan 16th 20197.626733293082 months ago 18.27%130,806,056 145.95%
2019/01/17 - Thu, Jan 17th 20197.761569820282 months ago 16.21%133,238,383 141.46%
2019/01/18 - Fri, Jan 18th 20197.875687529442 months ago 14.53%131,435,021 144.77%
2019/01/19 - Sat, Jan 19th 20197.71607628782 months ago 16.90%111,974,132 187.31%
2019/01/20 - Sun, Jan 20th 20198.053529851242 months ago 12.00%140,688,582 128.67%
2019/01/21 - Mon, Jan 21st 20197.631240946462 months ago 18.20%130,473,955 146.57%
2019/01/22 - Tue, Jan 22nd 20197.56009042072 months ago 19.31%115,624,866 178.24%
2019/01/23 - Wed, Jan 23rd 20197.709562275922 months ago 17.00%131,576,239 144.51%
2019/01/24 - Thu, Jan 24th 20197.584728850642 months ago 18.92%98,159,233 227.75%
2019/01/25 - Fri, Jan 25th 20197.756823984982 months ago 16.28%95,639,727 236.38%
2019/01/26 - Sat, Jan 26th 20197.578554738762 months ago 19.02%106,101,303 203.21%
2019/01/27 - Sun, Jan 27th 20197.532474069952 months ago 19.75%93,400,485 244.44%
2019/01/28 - Mon, Jan 28th 20197.426742491712 months ago 21.45%119,814,334 168.51%
2019/01/29 - Tue, Jan 29th 20197.025862931512 months ago 28.38%138,376,087 132.49%
2019/01/30 - Wed, Jan 30th 20197.023163611592 months ago 28.43%127,803,331 151.72%
2019/01/31 - Thu, Jan 31st 20197.118437657632 months ago 26.71%127,635,426 152.06%
2019/02/01 - Fri, Feb 1st 20196.956090704662 months ago 29.67%123,282,116 160.96%
2019/02/02 - Sat, Feb 2nd 20197.017869484432 months ago 28.53%110,201,480 191.93%
2019/02/03 - Sun, Feb 3rd 20197.230761499212 months ago 24.74%118,021,997 172.59%
2019/02/04 - Mon, Feb 4th 20197.00762288882 months ago 28.72%111,795,427 187.77%
2019/02/05 - Tue, Feb 5th 20197.077988731491 month ago 27.44%102,493,879 213.88%
2019/02/06 - Wed, Feb 6th 20197.087919898251 month ago 27.26%113,643,155 183.09%
2019/02/07 - Thu, Feb 7th 20196.880614593551 month ago 31.09%115,067,057 179.59%
2019/02/08 - Fri, Feb 8th 20196.925927582141 month ago 30.24%97,907,707 228.59%
2019/02/09 - Sat, Feb 9th 20197.578200668381 month ago 19.03%161,619,720 99.06%
2019/02/10 - Sun, Feb 10th 20197.663218926971 month ago 17.71%121,355,775 165.10%
2019/02/11 - Mon, Feb 11th 20197.931196702281 month ago 13.73%161,144,121 99.64%
2019/02/12 - Tue, Feb 12th 20198.089315500161 month ago 11.51%178,024,732 80.71%
2019/02/13 - Wed, Feb 13th 20198.253751396931 month ago 9.28%189,794,245 69.51%
2019/02/14 - Thu, Feb 14th 20198.272382950411 month ago 9.04%158,739,658 102.67%
2019/02/15 - Fri, Feb 15th 20197.945095343691 month ago 13.53%147,190,186 118.57%
2019/02/16 - Sat, Feb 16th 20198.12350177371 month ago 11.04%164,212,506 95.91%
2019/02/17 - Sun, Feb 17th 20197.947651281341 month ago 13.49%171,758,802 87.30%
2019/02/18 - Mon, Feb 18th 20198.352190012041 month ago 8.00%256,962,267 25.20%
2019/02/19 - Tue, Feb 19th 20198.916245576111 month ago 1.16%231,980,070 38.68%
2019/02/20 - Wed, Feb 20th 20199.0248763522730 days ago -0.05%262,867,045 22.39%
2019/02/21 - Thu, Feb 21st 20199.178205640929 days ago -1.72%237,780,897 35.30%
2019/02/22 - Fri, Feb 22nd 20198.6534828872928 days ago 4.24%225,338,188 42.77%
2019/02/23 - Sat, Feb 23rd 20198.7421995897127 days ago 3.18%186,681,559 72.33%
2019/02/24 - Sun, Feb 24th 201910.128810791326 days ago -10.95%357,533,286 -10.02%
2019/02/25 - Mon, Feb 25th 20199.1285927559625 days ago -1.19%547,248,283 -41.21%
2019/02/26 - Tue, Feb 26th 20199.3703272959924 days ago -3.74%314,935,023 2.15%
2019/02/27 - Wed, Feb 27th 20199.1524727379423 days ago -1.45%334,931,926 -3.95%
2019/02/28 - Thu, Feb 28th 20198.9744957338422 days ago 0.51%295,978,291 8.69%
2019/03/01 - Fri, Mar 1st 20198.9210172818421 days ago 1.11%240,186,052 33.94%
2019/03/02 - Sat, Mar 2nd 20199.0207768160520 days ago -0.01%255,981,746 25.68%
2019/03/03 - Sun, Mar 3rd 20198.8220089685619 days ago 2.24%259,061,295 24.18%
2019/03/04 - Mon, Mar 4th 20198.7220407276818 days ago 3.42%226,276,220 42.18%
2019/03/05 - Tue, Mar 5th 20198.2998416017117 days ago 8.68%313,950,061 2.47%
2019/03/06 - Wed, Mar 6th 20198.837735776116 days ago 2.06%301,784,669 6.60%
2019/03/07 - Thu, Mar 7th 20198.8288906347615 days ago 2.16%281,136,339 14.43%
2019/03/08 - Fri, Mar 8th 20199.2649715338814 days ago -2.64%307,448,122 4.64%
2019/03/09 - Sat, Mar 9th 20198.8441218036613 days ago 1.99%325,677,671 -1.22%
2019/03/10 - Sun, Mar 10th 20199.0246750169912 days ago -0.05%295,817,408 8.75%
2019/03/11 - Mon, Mar 11th 20198.8573531079411 days ago 1.84%290,415,714 10.78%
2019/03/12 - Tue, Mar 12th 20198.8043318951510 days ago 2.45%314,732,154 2.22%
2019/03/13 - Wed, Mar 13th 20198.899430910449 days ago 1.35%266,112,387 20.89%
2019/03/14 - Thu, Mar 14th 20199.006747547928 days ago 0.15%298,659,966 7.72%
2019/03/15 - Fri, Mar 15th 20199.365410662497 days ago -3.69%325,535,232 -1.17%
2019/03/16 - Sat, Mar 16th 20199.342806597586 days ago -3.46%237,723,311 35.33%
2019/03/17 - Sun, Mar 17th 20199.536558253015 days ago -5.42%290,985,986 10.56%
2019/03/18 - Mon, Mar 18th 20199.301378190414 days ago -3.03%285,035,487 12.87%
2019/03/19 - Tue, Mar 19th 20199.213835685213 days ago -2.10%300,183,582 7.17%
2019/03/20 - Wed, Mar 20th 20199.30930893732 days ago -3.11%261,652,990 22.95%
2019/03/21 - Thu, Mar 21st 20199.4047036351718 hours ago -4.09%315,436,563 1.99%
You have coins in your portfolio
Get a weekly coin to your inbox!
Subscribe
You're in, thanks!

Donations

Donate ETH: Wallet Address
Donate BTC: Wallet Address
Donate LTC: Wallet Address
Donate ERC20 Tokens: Wallet Address
Donate XRP: Wallet Address