$19.56

NEO (NEO) Year to Date Chart

This is the Year to Date Trading Prices for NEO Price Chart.

loading
NEO NEO NEO NEO NEO Price Prediction NEO Prediction Tracker

submit to facebook submit to twitter submit to reddit


1HR 1D 7D 1M 3M 1Y YTD AT

200.06% change

What was NEO's best price Start of the Year to Date?

$20.42 on Wednesday, June 26th 2019 02:12:01 AM.

What was NEO's lowest price Start of the Year to Date?

$6.81 on Tuesday, January 29th 2019 08:02:02 AM

Historical Year to Date Trading Prices for NEO

NEO's current price is $19.56 with a trading volume of 1,120,038,192 in the past 24 hours.

Date Price Time Price Now % Volume Volume Now %
2019/01/01 - Tue, Jan 1st 20197.554196003396 months ago 158.93%103,051,019 986.88%
2019/01/02 - Wed, Jan 2nd 20197.891458657066 months ago 147.86%98,626,714 1,035.63%
2019/01/03 - Thu, Jan 3rd 20198.071401076456 months ago 142.34%117,588,395 852.51%
2019/01/04 - Fri, Jan 4th 20197.67047288486 months ago 155.00%85,350,469 1,212.28%
2019/01/05 - Sat, Jan 5th 20197.616050865046 months ago 156.83%90,093,144 1,143.20%
2019/01/06 - Sun, Jan 6th 20197.838132859186 months ago 149.55%101,539,560 1,003.06%
2019/01/07 - Mon, Jan 7th 20198.640107254366 months ago 126.39%152,199,992 635.90%
2019/01/08 - Tue, Jan 8th 20198.504512739296 months ago 130.00%129,945,141 761.93%
2019/01/09 - Wed, Jan 9th 20199.216575846966 months ago 112.23%173,462,401 545.70%
2019/01/10 - Thu, Jan 10th 20199.208438208766 months ago 112.41%184,150,586 508.22%
2019/01/11 - Fri, Jan 11th 20197.940423610896 months ago 146.33%176,283,972 535.36%
2019/01/12 - Sat, Jan 12th 20197.94574695536 months ago 146.17%119,473,655 837.48%
2019/01/13 - Sun, Jan 13th 20197.741147575095 months ago 152.68%103,233,063 984.96%
2019/01/14 - Mon, Jan 14th 20197.224500103185 months ago 170.75%113,581,346 886.11%
2019/01/15 - Tue, Jan 15th 20197.98715069445 months ago 144.89%131,622,367 750.95%
2019/01/16 - Wed, Jan 16th 20197.629091284185 months ago 156.39%127,342,485 779.55%
2019/01/17 - Thu, Jan 17th 20197.748441257375 months ago 152.44%128,903,289 768.90%
2019/01/18 - Fri, Jan 18th 20197.869266371395 months ago 148.56%130,791,676 756.35%
2019/01/19 - Sat, Jan 19th 20197.719779230045 months ago 153.38%111,868,194 901.21%
2019/01/20 - Sun, Jan 20th 20198.057056921115 months ago 142.77%140,686,978 696.12%
2019/01/21 - Mon, Jan 21st 20197.61054172565 months ago 157.01%130,146,331 760.60%
2019/01/22 - Tue, Jan 22nd 20197.573841313365 months ago 158.26%115,641,708 868.54%
2019/01/23 - Wed, Jan 23rd 20197.701622992895 months ago 153.97%131,322,547 752.89%
2019/01/24 - Thu, Jan 24th 20197.588129858415 months ago 157.77%98,172,732 1,040.89%
2019/01/25 - Fri, Jan 25th 20197.761655522525 months ago 152.01%95,629,422 1,071.23%
2019/01/26 - Sat, Jan 26th 20197.590273308225 months ago 157.70%105,834,896 958.29%
2019/01/27 - Sun, Jan 27th 20197.535069935875 months ago 159.59%93,227,676 1,101.40%
2019/01/28 - Mon, Jan 28th 20197.428149594035 months ago 163.32%119,634,122 836.22%
2019/01/29 - Tue, Jan 29th 20197.021876551245 months ago 178.56%138,217,612 710.34%
2019/01/30 - Wed, Jan 30th 20197.030367322185 months ago 178.22%127,915,441 775.61%
2019/01/31 - Thu, Jan 31st 20197.111665917235 months ago 175.04%127,257,225 780.14%
2019/02/01 - Fri, Feb 1st 20196.928270237725 months ago 182.32%122,719,745 812.68%
2019/02/02 - Sat, Feb 2nd 20197.022602568675 months ago 178.53%110,242,117 915.98%
2019/02/03 - Sun, Feb 3rd 20197.230137266415 months ago 170.53%117,709,302 851.53%
2019/02/04 - Mon, Feb 4th 20197.014581716415 months ago 178.85%111,611,406 903.52%
2019/02/05 - Tue, Feb 5th 20197.072740760415 months ago 176.55%102,978,194 987.65%
2019/02/06 - Wed, Feb 6th 20197.081253752475 months ago 176.22%113,013,761 891.06%
2019/02/07 - Thu, Feb 7th 20196.881533267375 months ago 184.24%116,332,988 862.79%
2019/02/08 - Fri, Feb 8th 20196.922811720075 months ago 182.54%97,881,844 1,044.28%
2019/02/09 - Sat, Feb 9th 20197.597152935945 months ago 157.46%161,331,196 594.25%
2019/02/10 - Sun, Feb 10th 20197.668973785445 months ago 155.05%121,842,139 819.25%
2019/02/11 - Mon, Feb 11th 20197.987132703555 months ago 144.89%160,197,169 599.16%
2019/02/12 - Tue, Feb 12th 20198.126903030444 months ago 140.68%178,768,640 526.53%
2019/02/13 - Wed, Feb 13th 20198.255883482144 months ago 136.92%190,400,340 488.25%
2019/02/14 - Thu, Feb 14th 20198.281783480254 months ago 136.18%158,732,216 605.61%
2019/02/15 - Fri, Feb 15th 20197.956048346694 months ago 145.85%147,457,010 659.57%
2019/02/16 - Sat, Feb 16th 20198.110772226414 months ago 141.16%163,859,977 583.53%
2019/02/17 - Sun, Feb 17th 20197.960509476364 months ago 145.71%171,778,185 552.03%
2019/02/18 - Mon, Feb 18th 20198.396640097344 months ago 132.95%257,093,601 335.65%
2019/02/19 - Tue, Feb 19th 20198.846443566744 months ago 121.11%230,312,412 386.31%
2019/02/20 - Wed, Feb 20th 20198.995397224964 months ago 117.44%262,375,487 326.88%
2019/02/21 - Thu, Feb 21st 20199.202020735324 months ago 112.56%237,845,777 370.91%
2019/02/22 - Fri, Feb 22nd 20198.648400778384 months ago 126.17%225,688,875 396.28%
2019/02/23 - Sat, Feb 23rd 20198.761562104344 months ago 123.25%187,202,950 498.30%
2019/02/24 - Sun, Feb 24th 201910.17856281814 months ago 92.17%358,161,779 212.72%
2019/02/25 - Mon, Feb 25th 20199.077034920034 months ago 115.49%544,730,334 105.61%
2019/02/26 - Tue, Feb 26th 20199.368005674924 months ago 108.80%315,345,773 255.18%
2019/02/27 - Wed, Feb 27th 20199.160468078714 months ago 113.53%335,116,429 234.22%
2019/02/28 - Thu, Feb 28th 20198.975945150594 months ago 117.92%295,786,587 278.66%
2019/03/01 - Fri, Mar 1st 20198.931601300584 months ago 119.00%239,899,093 366.88%
2019/03/02 - Sat, Mar 2nd 20199.016296121244 months ago 116.94%259,453,345 331.69%
2019/03/03 - Sun, Mar 3rd 20198.81618118924 months ago 121.86%258,631,750 333.06%
2019/03/04 - Mon, Mar 4th 20198.704558852454 months ago 124.71%225,800,858 396.03%
2019/03/05 - Tue, Mar 5th 20198.288414923324 months ago 135.99%313,074,020 257.76%
2019/03/06 - Wed, Mar 6th 20198.842731371014 months ago 121.20%301,264,485 271.78%
2019/03/07 - Thu, Mar 7th 20198.800902580664 months ago 122.25%280,323,790 299.55%
2019/03/08 - Fri, Mar 8th 20199.263392296524 months ago 111.15%307,206,255 264.59%
2019/03/09 - Sat, Mar 9th 20198.853308683174 months ago 120.93%326,017,698 243.55%
2019/03/10 - Sun, Mar 10th 20199.048546032254 months ago 116.17%296,728,972 277.46%
2019/03/11 - Mon, Mar 11th 20198.86413096834 months ago 120.66%290,312,982 285.80%
2019/03/12 - Tue, Mar 12th 20198.797849960364 months ago 122.33%313,370,796 257.42%
2019/03/13 - Wed, Mar 13th 20198.902743052584 months ago 119.71%266,924,571 319.61%
2019/03/14 - Thu, Mar 14th 20199.015299112553 months ago 116.96%298,099,396 275.73%
2019/03/15 - Fri, Mar 15th 20199.367265831243 months ago 108.81%325,557,452 244.04%
2019/03/16 - Sat, Mar 16th 20199.327845366773 months ago 109.69%236,456,355 373.68%
2019/03/17 - Sun, Mar 17th 20199.521831690643 months ago 105.42%289,705,928 286.61%
2019/03/18 - Mon, Mar 18th 20199.301308591473 months ago 110.29%283,956,701 294.44%
2019/03/19 - Tue, Mar 19th 20199.219684288753 months ago 112.15%357,482,768 213.31%
2019/03/20 - Wed, Mar 20th 20199.314309090163 months ago 110.00%262,967,396 325.92%
2019/03/21 - Thu, Mar 21st 20199.400323753273 months ago 108.08%313,809,285 256.92%
2019/03/22 - Fri, Mar 22nd 20199.041555518033 months ago 116.33%299,012,853 274.58%
2019/03/23 - Sat, Mar 23rd 20199.235323742193 months ago 111.80%293,973,420 281.00%
2019/03/24 - Sun, Mar 24th 20199.414895667723 months ago 107.76%250,136,515 347.77%
2019/03/25 - Mon, Mar 25th 20199.212857098063 months ago 112.31%277,318,977 303.88%
2019/03/26 - Tue, Mar 26th 20198.989090121893 months ago 117.60%281,406,765 298.01%
2019/03/27 - Wed, Mar 27th 20198.973332444633 months ago 117.98%275,501,657 306.54%
2019/03/28 - Thu, Mar 28th 20199.385058546153 months ago 108.42%304,571,115 267.74%
2019/03/29 - Fri, Mar 29th 20199.296755868763 months ago 110.40%253,153,044 342.44%
2019/03/30 - Sat, Mar 30th 20199.828030250933 months ago 99.02%328,532,125 240.92%
2019/03/31 - Sun, Mar 31st 20199.839240468973 months ago 98.80%354,740,632 215.73%
2019/04/01 - Mon, Apr 1st 20199.957417197123 months ago 96.44%300,125,884 273.19%
2019/04/02 - Tue, Apr 2nd 201910.01737819353 months ago 95.26%327,703,450 241.78%
2019/04/03 - Wed, Apr 3rd 201911.47677009043 months ago 70.43%552,493,349 102.72%
2019/04/04 - Thu, Apr 4th 201912.1411484733 months ago 61.11%710,403,325 57.66%
2019/04/05 - Fri, Apr 5th 201912.86154692813 months ago 52.08%521,761,225 114.66%
2019/04/06 - Sat, Apr 6th 201913.53196729773 months ago 44.55%331,579,536 237.79%
2019/04/07 - Sun, Apr 7th 201913.08097413153 months ago 49.53%263,356,060 325.29%
2019/04/08 - Mon, Apr 8th 201912.92482150523 months ago 51.34%263,106,189 325.70%
2019/04/09 - Tue, Apr 9th 201912.70531866463 months ago 53.95%307,829,385 263.85%
2019/04/10 - Wed, Apr 10th 201912.16093943683 months ago 60.84%254,648,211 339.84%
2019/04/11 - Thu, Apr 11th 201912.46768104423 months ago 56.89%261,019,808 329.10%
2019/04/12 - Fri, Apr 12th 201911.23063634263 months ago 74.17%320,693,890 249.25%
2019/04/13 - Sat, Apr 13th 201911.31096543732 months ago 72.93%243,152,835 360.63%
2019/04/14 - Sun, Apr 14th 201911.08665712812 months ago 76.43%201,852,986 454.88%
2019/04/15 - Mon, Apr 15th 201911.330099052 months ago 72.64%212,701,533 426.58%
2019/04/16 - Tue, Apr 16th 201910.73119010982 months ago 82.27%233,382,021 379.92%
2019/04/17 - Wed, Apr 17th 201910.95808505562 months ago 78.50%205,257,277 445.68%
2019/04/18 - Thu, Apr 18th 201910.9898987142 months ago 77.98%235,272,666 376.06%
2019/04/19 - Fri, Apr 19th 201911.26966853522 months ago 73.56%243,439,453 360.09%
2019/04/20 - Sat, Apr 20th 201911.10353348462 months ago 76.16%224,463,863 398.98%
2019/04/21 - Sun, Apr 21st 201910.92356293072 months ago 79.06%209,672,548 434.18%
2019/04/22 - Mon, Apr 22nd 201910.54271808272 months ago 85.53%247,227,089 353.04%
2019/04/23 - Tue, Apr 23rd 201910.82434160432 months ago 80.70%250,371,819 347.35%
2019/04/24 - Wed, Apr 24th 201910.34887354872 months ago 89.01%275,847,639 306.04%
2019/04/25 - Thu, Apr 25th 201910.00773541882 months ago 95.45%338,006,007 231.37%
2019/04/26 - Fri, Apr 26th 20199.529519641812 months ago 105.26%308,585,150 262.96%
2019/04/27 - Sat, Apr 27th 20199.41098781052 months ago 107.84%288,647,328 288.03%
2019/04/28 - Sun, Apr 28th 20199.505236121332 months ago 105.78%239,565,046 367.53%
2019/04/29 - Mon, Apr 29th 20199.320454958642 months ago 109.86%236,570,367 373.45%
2019/04/30 - Tue, Apr 30th 20199.441692079532 months ago 107.17%318,961,504 251.15%
2019/05/01 - Wed, May 1st 20199.801511102992 months ago 99.56%280,054,480 299.94%
2019/05/02 - Thu, May 2nd 20199.746312427132 months ago 100.69%268,375,499 317.34%
2019/05/03 - Fri, May 3rd 20199.853092542842 months ago 98.52%268,653,153 316.91%
2019/05/04 - Sat, May 4th 20199.986801216852 months ago 95.86%341,297,945 228.17%
2019/05/05 - Sun, May 5th 20199.462751268582 months ago 106.71%316,765,569 253.59%
2019/05/06 - Mon, May 6th 20199.261170743322 months ago 111.20%298,241,259 275.55%
2019/05/07 - Tue, May 7th 20199.287005217822 months ago 110.62%327,672,352 241.82%
2019/05/08 - Wed, May 8th 20198.840444538912 months ago 121.26%254,405,662 340.26%
2019/05/09 - Thu, May 9th 20199.039338507042 months ago 116.39%252,407,117 343.74%
2019/05/10 - Fri, May 10th 20198.654662868632 months ago 126.01%313,550,538 257.21%
2019/05/11 - Sat, May 11th 20198.785650501632 months ago 122.64%331,021,002 238.36%
2019/05/12 - Sun, May 12th 20199.929006352012 months ago 97.00%439,047,367 155.11%
2019/05/13 - Mon, May 13th 20199.29737308091 month ago 110.38%413,732,790 170.72%
2019/05/14 - Tue, May 14th 20199.766238174951 month ago 100.28%420,749,298 166.20%
2019/05/15 - Wed, May 15th 201911.1964115231 month ago 74.70%578,781,534 93.52%
2019/05/16 - Thu, May 16th 201912.90653371041 month ago 51.55%609,544,057 83.75%
2019/05/17 - Fri, May 17th 201912.07400721351 month ago 62.00%749,481,797 49.44%
2019/05/18 - Sat, May 18th 201911.34856592951 month ago 72.36%582,721,935 92.21%
2019/05/19 - Sun, May 19th 201910.71466058561 month ago 82.55%421,830,278 165.52%
2019/05/20 - Mon, May 20th 201911.5711596271 month ago 69.04%469,697,176 138.46%
2019/05/21 - Tue, May 21st 201912.19812319961 month ago 60.35%596,279,460 87.84%
2019/05/22 - Wed, May 22nd 201912.16600687481 month ago 60.78%439,289,803 154.97%
2019/05/23 - Thu, May 23rd 201911.20986857681 month ago 74.49%438,634,386 155.35%
2019/05/24 - Fri, May 24th 201911.39828970951 month ago 71.60%395,079,991 183.50%
2019/05/25 - Sat, May 25th 201911.57393572731 month ago 69.00%354,644,242 215.82%
2019/05/26 - Sun, May 26th 201911.46545362061 month ago 70.60%291,172,012 284.67%
2019/05/27 - Mon, May 27th 201912.06162544981 month ago 62.17%394,578,820 183.86%
2019/05/28 - Tue, May 28th 201912.419482233430 days ago 57.49%495,297,678 126.13%
2019/05/29 - Wed, May 29th 201912.654209743929 days ago 54.57%507,300,332 120.78%
2019/05/30 - Thu, May 30th 201913.387362596428 days ago 46.11%763,933,984 46.61%
2019/05/31 - Fri, May 31st 201912.831294167927 days ago 52.44%852,985,662 31.31%
2019/06/01 - Sat, Jun 1st 201913.497348221826 days ago 44.92%604,424,744 85.31%
2019/06/02 - Sun, Jun 2nd 201913.796210951525 days ago 41.78%650,456,469 72.19%
2019/06/03 - Mon, Jun 3rd 201914.029824465524 days ago 39.42%474,935,272 135.83%
2019/06/04 - Tue, Jun 4th 201912.174137273723 days ago 60.67%569,570,362 96.65%
2019/06/05 - Wed, Jun 5th 201911.515540582822 days ago 69.86%586,865,417 90.85%
2019/06/06 - Thu, Jun 6th 201911.524111979521 days ago 69.73%523,323,937 114.02%
2019/06/07 - Fri, Jun 7th 201911.633217911720 days ago 68.14%412,142,277 171.76%
2019/06/08 - Sat, Jun 8th 201912.307018320119 days ago 58.93%531,285,556 110.82%
2019/06/09 - Sun, Jun 9th 201912.023917437118 days ago 62.68%448,112,039 149.95%
2019/06/10 - Mon, Jun 10th 201911.478208908717 days ago 70.41%439,883,147 154.62%
2019/06/11 - Tue, Jun 11th 201912.337700336916 days ago 58.54%544,862,023 105.56%
2019/06/12 - Wed, Jun 12th 201912.312959258915 days ago 58.86%466,191,572 140.25%
2019/06/13 - Thu, Jun 13th 201912.917102331914 days ago 51.43%529,717,210 111.44%
2019/06/14 - Fri, Jun 14th 201913.117008919913 days ago 49.12%625,972,927 78.93%
2019/06/15 - Sat, Jun 15th 201913.647385798412 days ago 43.32%556,654,213 101.21%
2019/06/16 - Sun, Jun 16th 201913.949457693611 days ago 40.22%589,293,203 90.06%
2019/06/17 - Mon, Jun 17th 201914.109915438910 days ago 38.63%551,956,572 102.92%
2019/06/18 - Tue, Jun 18th 201914.16594986959 days ago 38.08%425,625,968 163.15%
2019/06/19 - Wed, Jun 19th 201913.73581555528 days ago 42.40%411,565,466 172.14%
2019/06/20 - Thu, Jun 20th 201913.74651798137 days ago 42.29%352,182,728 218.03%
2019/06/21 - Fri, Jun 21st 201913.57011276466 days ago 44.14%381,828,632 193.34%
2019/06/22 - Sat, Jun 22nd 201914.07686814315 days ago 38.95%415,705,646 169.43%
2019/06/23 - Sun, Jun 23rd 201917.73786749624 days ago 10.27%1,069,068,504 4.77%
2019/06/24 - Mon, Jun 24th 201916.73497005593 days ago 16.88%711,409,420 57.44%
2019/06/25 - Tue, Jun 25th 201918.01949522622 days ago 8.55%693,446,505 61.52%
2019/06/26 - Wed, Jun 26th 201919.427832601518 hours ago 0.68%920,291,196 21.70%
You have coins in your portfolio
Get a weekly coin to your inbox!
Subscribe
You're in, thanks!

Donations

Donate ETH: Wallet Address
Donate BTC: Wallet Address
Donate LTC: Wallet Address
Donate ERC20 Tokens: Wallet Address
Donate XRP: Wallet Address