$7.72

NEO (NEO) Year to Date Chart

This is the Year to Date Trading Prices for NEO Price Chart.

loading
NEO NEO NEO NEO NEO Price Prediction NEO Prediction Tracker

submit to facebook submit to twitter submit to reddit


1HR 1D 7D 1M 3M 1Y YTD AT

36.40% change

What was NEO's best price Start of the Year to Date?

$9.77 on Wednesday, January 9th 2019 11:47:06 AM.

What was NEO's lowest price Start of the Year to Date?

$7.16 on Sunday, January 13th 2019 09:02:09 PM

Historical Year to Date Trading Prices for NEO

NEO's current price is $7.72 with a trading volume of 128,247,558 in the past 24 hours.

Date Price Time Price Now % Volume Volume Now %
2019/01/01 - Tue, Jan 1st 20197.5541960033918 days ago 2.19%103,051,019 24.45%
2019/01/02 - Wed, Jan 2nd 20197.8914586570617 days ago -2.17%98,626,714 30.03%
2019/01/03 - Thu, Jan 3rd 20198.0714010764516 days ago -4.35%117,588,395 9.06%
2019/01/04 - Fri, Jan 4th 20197.670472884815 days ago 0.65%85,350,469 50.26%
2019/01/05 - Sat, Jan 5th 20197.6160508650414 days ago 1.36%90,093,144 42.35%
2019/01/06 - Sun, Jan 6th 20197.8381328591813 days ago -1.51%101,539,560 26.30%
2019/01/07 - Mon, Jan 7th 20198.6401072543612 days ago -10.65%152,199,992 -15.74%
2019/01/08 - Tue, Jan 8th 20198.5045127392911 days ago -9.22%129,945,141 -1.31%
2019/01/09 - Wed, Jan 9th 20199.2165758469610 days ago -16.24%173,462,401 -26.07%
2019/01/10 - Thu, Jan 10th 20199.208438208769 days ago -16.16%184,150,586 -30.36%
2019/01/11 - Fri, Jan 11th 20197.940423610898 days ago -2.78%176,283,972 -27.25%
2019/01/12 - Sat, Jan 12th 20197.94574695537 days ago -2.84%119,473,655 7.34%
2019/01/13 - Sun, Jan 13th 20197.741147575096 days ago -0.27%103,233,063 24.23%
2019/01/14 - Mon, Jan 14th 20197.224500103185 days ago 6.86%113,581,346 12.91%
2019/01/15 - Tue, Jan 15th 20197.98715069444 days ago -3.34%131,622,367 -2.56%
2019/01/16 - Wed, Jan 16th 20197.629091284183 days ago 1.19%127,342,485 0.71%
2019/01/17 - Thu, Jan 17th 20197.748441257372 days ago -0.37%128,903,289 -0.51%
2019/01/18 - Fri, Jan 18th 20197.8692663713922 hours ago -1.90%130,791,676 -1.95%
You have coins in your portfolio
Get a weekly coin to your inbox!
Subscribe
You're in, thanks!

Donations

Donate ETH: Wallet Address
Donate BTC: Wallet Address
Donate LTC: Wallet Address
Donate ERC20 Tokens: Wallet Address
Donate XRP: Wallet Address